Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Charm

In his own words

Hmmmmm...I wonder what I should put here to pique your interest and how much I should write :-)? I guess I'll keep it simple...I doubt most people want to read a book, right. As far as me personally, I'm your normal laid back brotha. I work very hard and am very driven to reach the goals that I have set for myself; however, I definitely want to enjoy the journey too. I love sports...I love to play most sports, even though I'm not good at all of them. Hoops and tennis are my favorites and the ones I'm best at. I also like to run a lot from my military days. For fun, I love trying new restaurants, going to trendy little spots, jazz spots, and I love to travel. I just basically try to enjoy life before it passes me by. As far as the type of woman I'm looking for, my main objective is that there is a bond (intellectually, physically, and spiritually) between the 2 of us. I would say that I am attracted to women that are ambitious and driven (don't get that confused with having a bunch of degrees) and that have a sense of humor. I like to keep myself surrounded by positive people. If you are stuck on yourself or who you think you got the wrong brotha. I like down to earth people.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, its any cool non-chain restaurant or lounge. I tend to spend most of my time in the Mid-town, Highlands, Edgewood areas. Non-local, anywhere that is sunny and warm...did I say I was from the Caribbean.

Favorite things

Food: I like most types...favorites tend to be Caribbean, Thai, BBQ, and India...flavors and spices Music: R&B, Hip Hop TV Shows: ESPN, HGTV, Food Network Movie: Action and Comedies Sports: All...I like to watch and couch potato here :)

For fun

For fun, I do the normal stuff (i.e. dinner, movies, sporting events, etc.). However, I also like experiencing new and different things, so I love to travel and try different cultural activities, etc. I also keep active by working out.

Last read

Sports Illustrated on the plane ride to Berlin :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral