Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Westmont, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles of Darien, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Ms almost perfect! Educated, fun, and sweet ladies. Why is cute, sweet, and nice so HARD to find?

In his own words

Hello thanks for checking out my profile. I was not talked into this by my friends or mother, lol. I believe in true love and finding a great friend and partner. No matter how you meet them. I have been told I am not the average nerdy engineer. I guess because I am funny, easy to talk to and dress pretty sharp. Not to mention I actually notice and appreciate when a lady is stylish and puts the effort into being healthy. I am focused and know what I want in life. Hopefully, you are driven and need a co pilot on this crazy journey called life. I live my life to the fullest despite any challenges life throws my way. I enjoy sports, working out, and playing with all my toys. I love to fix things and help others increase their mechanical and financial skills. Whether that is with my buddies, a nice lady or volunteering. Just like everyone else on here I like to go out and get all dressed up or stay at home and grill out. I bought my 1st house 2 years ago so renovating it has been my focus lately. I enjoy volunteering and helping those less fortunate when possible. I am passionate about being successful in my career and expanding my expertise. I am sarcastic and can be a smart alec but I am serious most of the time. I am adventurous and love trying new things. You can find me hanging out Friday night, trying a new adventure on Sat, and volunteering. I have my own race team and love to watch and/or go to races. Yes I even like to dance. Don't worry I have taken lessons so your toes should be fine. I want a lady that has passion, desire, and individualism. I prefer a lady that WANTS a man to love, hold her tight, and encourage her but doesn't NEED a man. A sharp dresser that likes to be stylish and femine gets put to the top of the list. Thanks for checking out my profile. Don't be afraid to make the 1st move. Send me an email ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like large dogs like Labs. I grew up with labs and can't wait to have one of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a bar regular but I enjoy checking out a new club or bar. I love traveling to the big cities and want to do more. Spending time with friends outdoors and at off road parks is a blast also.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My favorite place to eat is Texas Road house. Favorite color is green. summer thunderstorms are the best. Walking in the rain and then cuddling up with that special someone. Yes, I do have a romantic side. Let's see if you can find it... :)

For fun

I like to travel domestically and internationally when possible. I am a hp(horsepower) nut. When not working or spending time with someone special I am playing with my toys. The thrill of competition is a great rush! Motorcycle ride anyone?

Last read

Engineering papers and performance mags. I know I know a bit on the nerdy side. However, I am a good mix of nerd and fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do travel for work very often. So i need a lady that wants to be with me but understands that i cant always. I work 65hr weeks unless there is a major project or failure that needs resolved. I love my job and enjoy the challenge
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BSME in mechanical engineering. I have part of my masters and want to finish it eventually. However, don't worry I am not your tipicle brainiac. I have a personally and know how to dress,lol