Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atascosa, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
wondering whats around the bend

In his own words

wow trying to break yourself down is harder than it seems. im a confident person and know what i deserve in life. im willing to sacrifice anything and everyhting just to be with the person that is wth me. i love to love people and want to feel the same thing back. im a busy outgoing type of guy but if a female comes into my life i will make changes to my lifesytle to be with her. ive always been told i act alot older than my true age. women are goddesess and should be treated that way. i have an extreme patients with life and can handle stress better than most can. i love to laugh and to make a fool of myself. dancing is a great hobby of mine i know im not the best out there but i still try anyway. i love kids, they make this world go round. ive been burned before but i cant shut out anyone because you never know what around the corner. im just looking for a good girl thats going to treat me right and want to be with me for who i am and nothing else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ive always want to take a tour of the world, backpack through austriala, walk through downtown tokyo, and pop a top in the bahamas. bars are fun and all but a bed in breakfast is cozy to. favorite place to eat would be sushi bar or homemade mexican.

Favorite things

i love sushi, anythin mechanical, love to fix things i enjoy a good challenge, im a cuddler i have admit that, movies probably action and comedy, tv shows the simpsons and mythbusters, i like to dress up and look nice, music anything that sounds good

For fun

i love the outdoors, going out downtown is nice but a cozy movie at home can always be a substitution. reading books is a hobby along with playing baseball, paintball, and going to the beach and camping out. i love to country dance.

Last read

the last few books read were degital fortress, angels and demons by dan brown. the twilight series ahve to admit i liked it all of the. currently reading the host by steph meyer. i read the comics all the time for a quick laugh and the sunday paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work in th automotive industry. currently on day shift until the economy picks back up. i professionally paint and reprogram robots.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i come from a hispanis back ground but cant speak spanish. i have family form mexico and my fathers side is from hawaii so im a white complected mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i finished all of my basic but when i got hired with my current job i became too busy to finish but i will be going back very soon to finish off my degree.