Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special lady.

In his own words

I am a lifelong resident of Barberton, Ohio, where I graduated from Barberton High School in 2003. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree from the College of Education in Secondary Social Studies Education (Grades 7-12) in December 2008, but I have decided that teaching was not for me. I returned to college in the Fall 2011 semester. I'm currently taking two classes a semester at Kent St, majoring in broadcast journalism. I have a part time at Acme #14, a job I've held since June 2001. I was a grocery bagger until December 2008, when I became a cashier. I have written articles on high school sports and local businesses as a free-lance writer for the Suburbanite. I also worked for the US Census Bureau as an enumerator for six weeks in 2010. I'm a laid back, social guy who likes to go places and wants to see the world. Looking for someone who is willing to take care of herself while allowing me to do the same. I decided to try online dating because I have few chances to interact with women my own age and needed a way to be introduced to new people. I enjoy watching sports. My favorite teams are the Ohio State Buckeyes (football), Cleveland Indians, Cleveland Browns, Cleveland Cavaliers, and Green Bay Packers. My favorite current athlete are Aaron Rodgers, Josh Cribbs, and Kyrie Irving. I pretty much enjoy anything related to social studies. I love current event stories (especially crazy ones), history, politics, maps, and geneology. I also like listening to music, participating in recreational activities, working outside, and looking at structural scenery (anything from buildings to forms of transportation). I've done significant research on four family trees, based off of each set of my great-grandparents. I have also read a lot about the history of US presidents and sports. My parents never cared to travel much, but I would like to start traveling more. Right now I need to save some money, so I'm going to start w/ some short trips. I enjoy interacting with my family and friends, whether it be in person or online.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views



Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I like sports (Cleveland teams, Ohio St, Green Bay Packers), news, rock music, and comedies.

For fun

I like to go to church, on road trips, go bowling, to the theater, out to eat, work outdoors (tomato plants, yard maintaince), and to the park.

Last read

I enjoy reading the newspaper, sports magazines, and coffee-table books on sports and society.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom's grandparents were born in Lebanon, which makes me 50% Lebanese. My dad's grandparents were from the hills of southern Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia and have been in the country since the colonial times with numerous ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend an Episcopal church, which is an offshoot of the Catholic church, but I'm a Christian more than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have one bachelor's degree in secondary social studies education and I'm currently working on a second bachelor's degree in print journalism.