Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Driven Executive looking to fill the empty spot in his heart

In his own words

Hi, I'm Captain Fabulous, Antiquities Expert and defender of the weak. With the power inherent in my other-worldly Smile of the Gods, I protect North Easter Indiana (and the rest of the US) from the evils that men (and occasionally women) do. I don't have a lot of time to meet women, thanks to a schedule that includes doing many heroic deeds and occasionally saving the world. I am very financially secure, as I get a large stipend from the Mayor and City Council of the City, where I drape myself around local landmarks for photo ops by a public hungry for anything Capt. Fabulous. The only drawback is that I have to answer the PowerFabulous signal from time to time. As you may have guessed, I am not of this world. I am from the planet Fabulosyx, in the Exuberant galaxy. While just a wee lad, my father, fearing a planet-wide shortage of Fabulousness, sequestered me away in an experimental space capsule, and sent me rocketing to a blue planet called. Earth. I landed in a cornfield in Northern Indiana, where I was taken in by a sweet old farm couple, who were also raising several Cold-neck children of their own. Those were good times, and as my charm and dashing good looks grew, so did my awesome, other-worldly powers. I am looking for a moderate- to high-powered Super Heroine to spend some quality time with. I enjoy wearing Dress Shirts, Khakis nice shoes and I always smell FABULOUS, pampering women and shopping for sexy High Heels for my Lady companion. Must look good in a spandex leotard and cape. Sorry, I can't divulge all my powers at this time, you never know what nefarious villain could be reading this. May all your days be Fabulous days. Sincerely, Captain Fabulous Defender of Earth (mostly just the USA). Hi, I'm Del, I am a single guy who is divorced and has no children, however I do Love kids I have been very active in the Relay for Life for the past 8 years and I am also a member of the Masonic fraternity. I have a profound respect for women who have children, as I was raised by a single mom until I was 11. I am looking for someone who shares similar interest and goals, In recent years i have traveled all the time for work and have been seldom ever home. I am an Antiquities and Treasure Broker and Auctioneer (specializing in rare coins, watches and currency. Think "Antiques Roadshow"), I have traveled the country buying antiquities, Coins and Rare Collectibles for private collectors and auction houses. I recently have acquired my Auctioneers License and am looking to open up a high end Auction Gallery. I have recently Moved to Fort Wayne, Indiana, anyone wanna show me around and be my tour guide? When I have free time, I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, panning for gold, taking Trips( I love VEGAS). I am also an avid Poker player and Part-time Super Hero. LoL. I have been Divorced for a year and half and I am looking for someone who I have REAL CHEMISTRY with, not someone who just wants to get spoiled and not contribute to a relationship, That said, I am not putting any limits on myself so whatever happens, happens. As you can probably tell by my Pictures, I'm kind of a larger, I am 6'4" I like to play poker and I am also in the middle of writing a screen play. I don't smoke and Have never done any kind of drug. I used to do stand-up comedy. Well anyway I will wrap this up now...ooohh wait, I am in no means a vegetarian, I am an 8 time BBQ champion and that just would not do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a 8yr old St. Bernard Named Roscoe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the mountains

Favorite things

Wow, where do I begin, I have so many favorites just depends on the occasion and setting. I love BBQ, Sushi, Camping Fishing, Treasure Hunting, History, Coins, Southern Hospitality, Sweet Tea, Football, Baseball, and so much much more

For fun

fish, play poker

Last read

The Last thing I read was the but last Novel was the Crown of Stars series by Kate Elliot...AMAZING read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Auctioneer and Antiquities & Treasure Broker
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school