Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brockport, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I am a French Model! ROFLOL!

In his own words

Well I guess my headline worked if you are reading this. I do realize that in no way, shape or form could I be a French Model nor do I want to be. I tend to think that I have a pretty twisted sense of humor. I tend to turn any situation into something that can be funny. Why? I used to be a Paramedic and it was just a coping mechanism that I used to deal with the job. I am working as truck driver and usually travel in southwestern PA and the northern part of WV. It is fun what I do but I tend to be away from home quite a bit. But I am making some good money so to me it is worth it. Some of my hobbies include working out, camping, hiking, biking, and pretty much anything physical. I am getting back into working out quite a bit. I enjoy it. It's fun to throw around the weights and work out on the treadmill, bike or whatever cardio machine is available. I am also a firefighter. I have done some crazy stuff with that. Most people run out of a burning building. I choose to run in because I am helping someone out in their time of need. If you want to know more, don't hesitate to ask. I enjoy getting messages and meeting new people.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure. But I would like to go out for a nice dinner or even a movie. Ice cream is cool with me too!

Favorite things

My favorite color is Navy Blue. I like pizza. I play around on the internet way too much. I also like most of the stuff on FX.

For fun

I like doing things that have a risk to them. If it is challenging, it sounds like fun! I have gone SCUBA Diving, rappelling, rock climbing, been in a few burning buildings, I think you get the picture!

Last read

A magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a freight relocation specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a average ordinary white guy that lives in the middle of nowhere! LOL.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I try to go to Church but I need help in that area
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I went to college, for about 8 years! No PhD though. I posess a whole bunch of certifications though. I am a certified PA Firefighter I, PA EMT-Paramedic, and hold a Commercial Driver's License Class A with HAZMAT and Double/Triples endorsements.