Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A Knight's Tale!!!

In his own words

I work hard at my jobs being the national sports director for a fitness club and running my sports charity business that I started a year ago. I do work extremely hard but I always make sure to enjoy life. Working at the Boys & Girls Club in the past was an incredible and rewarding experience. Being a positive influence and role model for children who were less fortunate was such a wonderful feeling. Sports has always been a part of my life. It has taught me the skills to be a leader, given me humility, and shown me how to work hard to achieve my goals. God and my family is a important part of my life. I have two little nieces that I cherish every moment when I am with them. My passion in life is helping others especially children. My best attribute is my good heart. I am extremely kind, caring, loyal and supportive. Some of my best virtues are patience and listening. Yes, I will open the door for you. I am looking for a woman with a good heart! Someone who is genuine and sweet! Someone I can share laughs, life, and love with. I am always open to new things in my life. I am at the part of my life in which I want to start a family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle named LJ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visiting my sister in Hawaii, Las Vegas, Temecula, San Diego, Florida. I have been to Hong Kong, China, D.C., NY, Florida, Seattle, Arizona. Anywhere where it is warm and beautiful. Would love to go to the Bahamas, Japan,


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I am definitely a slow jams guy. The slow music relaxes me. Sports on TV. Action and horror movies. I love Japanese food and Italian, Hawaiian, Chinese, Mexican and good old American. I love to play golf, basketball, baseball, and of course poker.

For fun

Playing and watching sports, spending time with my two adorable nieces, traveling to Hawaii, Las Vegas, San Diego, going out to dinner, hanging with my friends/family, movies, listening to music, playing video poker.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, OC Register



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the national sports director for a fitness company and I also started my own sports charity business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
I am Japanese, Chinese, Hawaiian, and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Being a Catholic is an important part of my life. I attend mass every Sunday and Holy Days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Finance and Entrepeneurship from Chapman University in Orange, CA.