Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Holualoa, HI, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just a simple girl who wants to find her romeo in life

In her own words

I am in search of honesty, integrity, and maturity. Maturity being an important part of any relationship. It is not age driven. Its driven by life experiences and lessons learned from experience . Certainly, we all know of those who ain't necessarily mature but have the age to be. I am a person who enjoys the small things in life as much as the major events. I am comfortable in a pair of jeans as in slacks and soft clothing. Love! quiet rides in the country sides to intense evening @ the jazz club and live band music and a fast beat tempo, Oh i love dancing. I believed in the old fashioned way as well as the modern day values. I am not a pretentious one. I do say things when i know I am right. And lastly, I am looking for someone who can accept me for who I am and of course including my adorable baby girl who's my pride and joy. So, if you think your the one I am looking for, email me...Don't worry I won't bite

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I like dogs, but the place where I am living right now, pets are not allowed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a place here in Kona called the 'Huggos on the Rocks" and they have a live band music.It would be nice if you have someone to dance and drink with. They said its more on for oldies people, but I liked it.

Favorite things

My favorite things, although I dont have a very good voice but I like singing or karaoke bar mellow music) I enjoy salsa dance..and etc. Love to eat Italian food, Thai, Chinese and sushi.

For fun

It's been a very long time since I havent been out with someone. But I do love to watch a movie, enjoy dancing, and just walking by the beach.

Last read

I think the last book that I have read was "Purpose Driven Life" its been quite awhile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as CNA (certified nurse assistant) at Life Care Center Of Kona).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Manila, Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated as BSN (Bachelor of Science In Nursing) in the Philippines. But I am working on taking the RN state boards here In the US maybe sometime of next year.