Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is John Galt?

In his own words

I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor that is not for the feint of heart. A couple additional useful tidbits of information about me..... -I am a lover, not a fighter, but I am also a fighter, so don't get any ideas. -When I order a salad, I get the dressing right there on top of the salad, where it belongs...where there is no turning back. -I don't believe in using oven mitts, nor potholders. -My pillow talk is years ahead of it's time -My sweat smells like cologne. -The pheromones I secrete effect people miles a slight, but measurable way. -My legend precedes me like the way lightning precedes thunder. -Most importantly.....I bowl.....Overhand! Additional important information about me...... -For one, I cannot be trusted. I abhor sarcasm/irony and bitterly despise honesty and integrity. -'Having fun' is painfully overrated -- even loathsome -- to me and character traits such as thoughtfulness and genuineness are simply repellent. -Monogamy is, quite obviously, counter-productive to a committed relationship and sex is boring, unless done quickly and mechanically and without passion or emotion. -Anyone who is interested in me should be physically hideous and vacuous of mind. She should display a certain lack of humor and dislike affection of any kind, particularly kissing Just to reiterate, the woman I am currently looking for should be the complete reverse of everything I just noted. Ultimately, I am looking for an independent woman who is SMART, DRIVEN, silly, and attractive. I consider myself to be someone who is kind, open minded, passionate, fun & spontaneous. I need a woman who can keep up with my wit and sense of humor. Essentially, I want someone who can challenge me. I enjoy being around people with the right attitude and an open-mindedness for fun and adventure. If you are still in your bad-boy-musician phase or can't seem to kick your unquenchable attraction to emotionally unavailable men, we will probably not be a good match.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral