Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bighitdon

37 year old man | Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
so much for settling in to little rock. i have...

In his own words

so much for settling in to little rock. i have found this are to be the most difficult location to transition into and i have moved a LOT in my life. settling in is taking me a couple months and i'm only just beginning. sometimes i forget, patience is a virtue, is it not? Match did provide me with a successful, healthy relationship when I moved to Chicago, so maybe it will work again, right? I don't really know what to put here, so if there is something that you would like to know about me, i would encourage you to please ask. I grew up in northwestern PA and lived in a number of other states over the years. Despite having a "profoundly incurable case of wanderlust" as my family puts it, i am weary of the constant travelling and am hoping to soon find a home and someone to someday fill it with me. I'm lucky to have made a good many friends over the years and they will always be a solid part of my life. I firmly believe you can tell a person's worth by the company they keep (which is why I keep my dog!) and I am honored to have friends dear to me and excited to make new ones. As for my ideal match, I would love to find a sweet, sexy southern belle now that i'm here. i would hope to find someone with similar values to my own and at least a few common interests, although diversity is a very healthy thing.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most handsome irish setter named prince aemon the red. But everyone just calls him aemon. He's getting a little white in the face and slowing down a step, but he's still as good a pup as I could ever ask for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the wilderness, so mountains and forests are common escapes. I enjoy getting away from it all and cannot resist the opportunity to find a waterfall.

Favorite things

I have just now bought my first telly. Walking Dead, Breaking Bad and of course, A Game of Thrones. As entertaining as it is, however, it doesn't follow the books that well any longer.

For fun

Aemon and I try to get out for bike rides or hikes whenever possible. Summers will almost always find us in the woods. Winters may find me snowboarding or curled up with a good book.

Last read

Gentleman Bastards. not half bad. passing the time as i wind down in the evenings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference