Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Big Hearted

In her own words

When it comes to having a good time, my imagination knows no limits. Whether I'm out on the town or at home with friends, I'm always trying to have a lot of fun. I try to be lighthearted and have an offbeat sense of humor. I'm not one to take life too seriously because life is too short. I love to laugh! I think everyone should live life to its fullest and because of this you just never know what I'll do next. My belief, faith trust that God has bigger plans for my life than I could ever imagine, is what makes me so excited to get up every morning. I’ve been described as honest, caring, dedicated, trustworthy and extremely loyal. I try to always have a positive attitude, coupled with a "can-do" spirit and compassionate nature. I'm me...honest, real and ambitious. I'm strong willed independent. I can be a bit outspoken (once I know you), and I tell it like it is (but am NOT rude, I HATE hurting people’s feelings). I don’t like confrontation and try to avoid it at all costs. I like to keep peace, not looking to argue just to argue. I’m in no way perfect but I love and give with all my heart! I enjoy learning and trying new things. I’ll try almost any food once. How do you know you don’t like it if you haven’t tried it? Ok you won’t ever catch me trying monkey brains…but I’ll try almost any other food. I surfed in Hawaii last summer for the 1st time and loved it. I did much better at paddle surfing than I did trying to catch the waves, but I enjoyed it none the less. I’ve been skydiving and have a second dive paid for but haven’t found the right time to go just yet. It was amazing and I HIGHLY recommend it. No pun intended. I enjoy fishing of all kinds, including deep sea fishing and am always up for going and shooting guns…at targets…not people. ;-) I love MUSIC and it is a HUGE part of my life. Hearing a good song can make my entire day. I’m always up for road trips. I’m well rounded in that I can fit in and enjoy time at a nice swanky hotel but enjoy camping too. I feel comfortable all dressed up in a formal setting or wearing a baseball cap and jeans while hanging out on a tailgate. I do travel both for work and for fun and really enjoy getting to see so many different places. My friends are my family, and my family members are my friends and I feel very blessed to be able to make that statement. ABOUT MY MATCH: I'm always drawn to the funny guys pranksters. I’m big on humor, make me laugh and I’m putty in your hands! My match is someone with integrity, who will do the right thing even when no one else is looking, someone dependable, a person of their word, consistent and honest. I do things whole heartedly and would like someone who takes on things with that same attitude. Life can be busy and stressful sometimes so it's always nice to share it with someone light hearted, spontaneous and full of life. Family should be important to you. I am very close to my family and I do want my own family one day.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If there's sun, sand water then count me in! New to the Austin area so no real "spots" here that I can name as my favorite yet. I love to travel! Love Chicago, LA, Florida, Mexico, Seattle, Phoenix Nashville.


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I love my family! I am really close to my brother & his wife is one of my best friends. Their 3 little boys mean the world to me. I love quotes ,my daily devotionals & music of all kinds! Love sushi, chapstick, sun & laughing till it hurts!

For fun

I enjoy sitting on patios and sharing drinks with friends. Listening to Texas Red Dirt Country, attending music festivals & musicals. I really enjoy shooting guns & fishing. Love being on the water & in the sun.

Last read

If I have time to read then I'm usually reading inspirational books. I enjoyed "Love At Last Sight" by Kerry & Chris Shook and keep it close by to refer back to, when need be. I usually don't get time to read unless I'm on vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a biz that includes two of my favorite & helping others. I work w/ some really cool & talented people & love my job! I get to do a lot of really fun things involving it & would love to have a plus one to take along w/ me!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm nondenominational. I don't always understand what His plan is but I do believe He has one for me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral