Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Glenwood, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
nice guy, looking for a nice gal. lets get to know each other ! Don't want games, looking for my future.

In his own words

looking for a nice girl. no games. no baggage. someone looking for a friend at first but open to a serious relationship down the road. if your a normal girl. looking for a normal guy. hit me up ! im into learning and seeing new things and up for whatever. she must like cats and the outdoors. I like to think that i am a gentleman, loving, sweet, caring, giving, and sensitive to my partners needs. I honestly just want to be swept away by someone. Want to meet a woman that can see the cup as half full, instead of half empty. I want to treat a woman like a lady and a princess. I have an enormous heart and want to be in love again. I want to show a woman, a man with pride, stability, compassion, honesty, devotion, and reliability. I want to get married, I want kids. If you are the one for me and you have a child that is ok with me. I love kids and have no problem being there friend. I understand its harder to date if you have a child, I am patient and will do what is necessary to make things smooth. I get along with kids great. I don't mind driving to see someone, but I prefer that you live within 30 min drive. I live in the country so im used to driving distances to get anywhere. I love all foods. I want to be with a woman that doesn't want to change me, I want a woman who loves me for me. Which I don't think is that hard. Im easy going and I love trying new things. I am open minded and like to joke around. I own a business so I have plenty enough time to be serious when im at work. I like the finer things in life, but i also truly appreciate the little things. I love country music, most all music, except music where you can't understand what they are saying. Lol. I like my toys, motorcycle, four wheelers, ultralight plane, and my camaro. I enjoy kayaking, mountain biking, and camping. I also ski, snowboard, hike, golf, and play tennis. I love going to the beach on weekends. I jet ski, woo hoo lol. I also like painting and drawing, making things with my hands. I am an electrician, plumber, welder, and fair mechanic. I can fix almost anything. I like fixing and working on engines. This may sound odd, but i love mowing my lawn. I guess If that is the weirdest thing about me, im doing ok. ;) I have a lot of friends and am very outgoing and social. But during the week I like to be home. I enjoy working out and staying fit. I really want to just be in love and have someone in my life that won't give up, someone that I can depend on and feel secure with. I don't want to worry anymore. Looking for my princess. I have the glass slipper, does your foot fit? I am a bit of a hopeless romantic, and I want the fairy tale. A beautiful woman that people respect and enjoy her company. She has to like my family and friends, but they are awesome so thats easy... I really would love to have a woman that wants to fly with me, it is amazing and the world is so different with a birds eye view. Please if you like me, talk to me and get to know me. If I'm not interested I will not be a jerk about it. Thank you.. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

jack divines, jp's any where new and fun.. show me a good time !!

Favorite things

skiing, four wheeling. my motorcycle, my plane, my frinds, family. my career.

Last read

happy wife, happy life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference