Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Calling on All Angels!

In his own words

I enjoy a good laugh, a good story, and having fun. (I actually love a good story that's well told.) I enjoy good conversations. And I love good designs, like cars built in the late '50's and 60's... ( I photograph them too.) Friends of mine enjoy my writing about everyday things. I'm also pretty good photographer and I do it for fun. Yeah, I do have a job too. It is unusual as well. I work for a "supercomputer" company. These are the most high-end computers.... I qualify that as unusual. (For example: Is your glass half full or half empty? I ask 1/2 full of what? If it's half empty of diamonds, hmmm, I'd like that, or maybe I'm full of it.) I've done unusual things, like running the LA Marathon, or going to Yosemite especially Glacier Point. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys life, likes to have fun and tries new things. I am looking for a girlfriend and eventually a wife. If she likes to run that would be a plus. I would treat her kindly and respectfully. I am training for the LA Marathon in March on my birthday. I've done it twice already. I see relationships much like running. There are ups and downs, hills and valleys but it's worth the adventure. Every moment can be blissful but challenging. Will you join me?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Ah, I don't have any pets though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to old diners. I can have fun in any place though I also like the intimate candlelight places.


Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue although green comes in second. I love to paint oil paintings... and going to art school for fun. I also enjoy outdoor sports and have just started to run/jog. I'm a photographer ask me about my Flickr account.

For fun

I love a good drama although there haven't been many lately. I love going on a journey in a movie. I am looking to share that experience at the show or close to home.

Last read

I am reading several books at one time. I subscribe to the book, "How to Read a Book" and believe it or not it has some great insights to getting to a core of a good book. Mitch Albom is one of my favorite authors.... "For One More Day" is great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Mom's family came from Solvania, but my roots are definitely Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Mathematics and Computer Science, however, I do use both sides of my brain. I'm realistic and thoughtful and emotionally present.