Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Horns with a Halo......

In his own words

It's always hard to describe yourself but my friends say I'm smart,funny,strong, confident, trustworthy and handsome..I won't argue..those are pretty good qualities. ;) I'm low key and quick witted and people say I have some great one liners that I just pull out of the air..sometimes even I don't know where they come from :) I surround myself with good people and I know how to have fun. You can put me in any social situation without feeling uncomfortable. I like to meet new people and always make a new friend along the way. What I'm looking for is someone who shares the same values in life that I do. Trust, honesty and integrity are my big three when it comes to relationships. I'm too old for games and will tell you like it is, not what you want to hear. I'm confident yet humble and appreciate the same in a partner. I love a good baseball/football game, fall weather, a Sunday drive, trips to the casino, going to the movies, reading to my son, and just sitting around with friends and family chatting about life...... If you like what you read so far, there is so much more to explore..drop me line...and if not, best wishes in your search :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Eventually I want to get an English Bulldog. Fits me and my personality..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Salinger's, Sports Page, anything laid back and low key. Love the Bahamas, want to go back. Went to Scotland in 2008, fun trip...the pubs and the people are buddies who live there are crazy!...

Favorite things

listen to anything but rap. enjoy shows like gangland, crime 360,Family Guy, Big Bang Theory,anything history,comedy, action/adventure.

For fun

like to go to the gym everyday. Like to golf and fish. Red Wings games are fun to. hot dogs and cold beer at the ball park..can't beat it..I'll try anything once...maybe twice if I like it..

Last read

Mike Mulligan and his Steam Shovel,Katy and the Big Snow, Danny Dozer rounds the bases..mind you, these are my son's bedtime stories :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Went to Catholic schools...still have nightmares sometimes.......
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference