Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be optimistic about everything and, see the good through the bad

In his own words

Well it's tough to talk about myself and not sound conceded but I've had a pretty rad life! I'm just saying. Was blessed to be a professional athlete for 24 years, blessed w two sons, blessed with a great job, great family and friends. I've been all around the world, seen everything I could and couldn't imagine. Eaten some crazy and amazing foods. Was married for 13 years, divorced now for 5. Ready to meet a great person. With values and morals and integrity. I love everything that life has to offer! And I live it to the fullest everyday:)) I'm a very happy man. I try my best to take the bad with the good but take the bad and make it good! Had a racing accident back in 97 that changed my life. I love to live life to the fullest, I work hard to play hard. Few extra points I'd like to share: I'm not perfect but I strive to be better every day. I want to be exceptional. For me life's not how you start and not necessarily about just how you finish it's what you did with the dash in the middle that counts to me most. I'm working on making that dash a memorable one! Don't be shy, say hi!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Lhasa Apso named Tabitha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As an ex professional athlete i have travelled all over the world. My favs have to be Costa Rica, Italy. Locally, Lake Havasu, beach, san diego.

Favorite things

Actually a great cook! But a dinner or few out a week is nice. I love Italian, Mexican. Love to wine taste. My favorite color is red and black. My fav book is the purpose driven life. Love to shop , Love Love Love Live music.

For fun

Im very active and like to stay fit. Love to spend Quality time with my two young boys. I love going out to dinner, movie, some indoor go karts, river trips just about anything other than doing nothing?

Last read

The purpose driven life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
performance coatings
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Hillside Christian
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Some College