Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Elizabeth, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, caring fun loving Guy looking to meet a woman for fun, friendship and more.

In his own words

So hear I am trying to tell everyone about myself so I may appear interesting enough for someone to give me a holler and say, "Hey you!!! you sound interesting why dont we talk..." or something along that nature. I am I correct? Go ahead you can tell me if I am wrong, I wont bite, much. lol. Ok so you can get from this intro, if you haven't moved on to the next one by now, that I have a weird sense of humor and I like to use it. I really dont know what to say though I am one of those persons who will do pretty much anything, except jumping out of airplanes. I like this whole alive thing and would like to stay that way. But If you have read this far and havent fallen asleep more than once why not contact me. We could have fun. Who knows

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like I said I really enjoy Japanese restauraunts and going to ball games. While I enjoy a wild night out on the town once in a while I also enjoy more intamate settings. If I were to get away for a weekend I would probably endup in Vegas.

Favorite things

Favs: food: Japanese. color: red and black. books: Kurt Vonnegut. TV shows: 24 and Lost. Music: All

For fun

I enjoy doing mostly anything, but I really like going out to nice resaraunts, espescially Japanese. I enjoy sports I really like going to Pirate games. I also enjoy nice days at home or enjoying nature however that can be done.

Last read

The Left Behind series: Really interesting read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian but I do not attend a church at the moment. I find most churches hypocritical but I would be willing to attend a church that I like.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral