Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't believe in yourself, you can't expect anyone else to believe in you either

In his own words

So let's see, where to begin.... Well, I always wanted to do online dating. I had a good feeling about it and as soon as I turned 18 the first thing I did was sign up, and well the rest is history! Sooooo, that's not true. I'm just like a million other people who never thought this would be their thing, but hey, worth a shot. So a few fun facts about me. I recently finished my education and couldn't be happier to be done. Now I am just trying to find my dream job. My favorite color is orange. I like to cook, and I generally stick to tex-mex things, borrowing from the fact that I was born (and shortly raised) in Texas. I cannot write in cursive. If you couldn't already tell, I'm a little sarcastic sometimes. I like to do new things, but I also like to do old things (meaning I'm happy going out and staying in). I like to think of myself as an optimist, and I'm probably the funniest guy I know. I don't really have any expectations about who I'll meet. I think that there is something intangible that is more important than any checklist of features or attributes that I could look for. With that, I will say that I would prefer meeting someone who likes to be active, but can also slow down and relax from time to time. I've never had a cabin, but someday I would like to "go to the cabin" for a weekend, where I assume people just lounge around and enjoy life. I want someone who wants their own life, but also wants to share some of that with someone else (preferably me). Like I said, no real expectations. Odds are that you've read a lot of these profiles and they all say a lot of the same things. If you've made it this far you must at least be a little bit intrigued, so probably a good time to send me an email. If you prefer the more traditional route, you can feel free to wink, and I'll email you, because I think that's probably the guys job anyway. Hope to talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I find myself going pretty much wherever the wind takes me. I like trying new places, so if you've got an unknown hot spot, maybe you can clue me in. I also lived in D.C. for a while and loved it


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include the smell of fall, waking up to cold sheets and knowing I can go back to sleep, good food, laughing, funny movies, sports. There is plenty more, but you have to find something out on your own.

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things, but it's kind of dependent on the season. During the fall/winter I like to play hockey and play in a few leagues around the area. During the spring and summer you can usually find me doing something outside.

Last read

I have been pretty wrapped up in Michael Connelly books lately, but I'm always open to suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney for the government
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral