Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Work hard, play even harder.

In his own words

I really do work too hard, but I'm driven by the idea that someday it will pay off. I'm the type of guy that likes to wear shorts and a t-shirt. I'm really smart and like to discuss all sorts of topics, whether I know a lot or a little. I think that's the best way to learn. I'm loyal (maybe to a fault). I don't like bars with a dress code and love to visit new places. I'm the type of person that when I travel, I want to experience the area like a local. I play the guitar and, in my younger days, played in a lot of bands. I watch a lot of college basketball and NFL games, so if you are one of those girls that gets upset that I'm not paying attention to you during the game, consider yourself warned. My ideal match would be a laid back girl that loves to go out and watch sports. She should be comfortable hanging out with my friends and get a long with most people. She should be family oriented but appreciate space from family members. She doesn't need to be a genius but should be willing to discuss a lot of different topics. I have a stressful work life, so I don't need stress in the rest of my life. I don't want boring, but I don't want to feel like my relationships are like work either.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Tahoe, would love to check out more of the islands in the Caribbean, but I'm always up for something new. As far as local spots, I love the Key Lime House.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love playing my guitar (and singing, but no one really loves listening to me sing). I enjoy cooking and being out on the water.

For fun

I like to fish, listen to live music, and play golf.

Last read

Last book I read was the Wal-Mart Effect (might have been Social Network, not sure of the timeline). I like reading, but it's difficult to find time. I am the kind of person that likes to read a book cover to cover in a few days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference