Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Big Mix Eurasian

In his own words

I'm a Brooklyn boy born and raised until I moved out to Cali at the age of 15.. I love to travel, hike, bike ride, cook and socialize with friends. I love trying ethnic foods from around the world when I travel and locally as well. Fine dining to me can be standing at a food cart or at a michelin star restaurant. I've also recently lost 55 lbs and still going. So I'm actually thinner than my photos which I'm sure will be a first for most people on here lol! In a nut shell, I'm looking for a girl that just gives me that feeling of butterflies when I see or think about her and can't wait to get home and see her. How a smile lights up my face when someone mentions here name...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a total dog lover. Used to have a Sharpei.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many awesome places in this city and world that makes it hard to describe and looking for someone to discover/share them with. Love Shanghai, Taipei, Tokyo, New York and Vegas. Went to undergrad in vegas and some how managed to graduate.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Love watching good documentaries and movies...yes, netflix you are awesome. Discovery channel is probably my favorite. Since I grew up in Brooklyn, I need to be near chinese and italian food and being near montery park rocks! $5 lunch special!

For fun

Weekend pastimes include hiking at eaton canyon, bike riding at the rose bowl, exploring awesome hole in the wall places to eat, and seeing as many UNESCO world heritage sites as I can before I die.

Last read

I have this collection of Franklin Mint books of the 100 greatest novels ever written. I'm reading the Divine Comedy by Dante Alighieri and i'm out of purgatory and on my way to pardise lol. I also love Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Senior Internal Auditor and Vice President at a small bank.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mixed baby; half asian and half white before it was a fetish. I grew up in Brooklyn and had I known as a teenager that girls like a NY accent; I would have done my best to keep it. Get a few drinks in me and you may re-discover it!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My white side is Jewish but I'm not super religious. Just observant.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree from UNLV in finance and an MBA in finance from Pepperdine University.