Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for a loyal, attractive companion who is a committed heavy cigarette smoker, and has pretty toes, yet calloused "tough" soles.

In his own words

I'd love to find that special someone. Drop me a quick note, I'd be known as orb and after it is the number thirty four. After the swirl a place in phonetics as mike sierra november. I would love to hear from you. Tired of all the shallow relationships out there. I'd like to meet someone who could be a loyal companion, lover and friend. Someone who is sweet and fun-loving, but yet knows how to cure the blues. I'm a one woman type of guy. I like to be affectionate and would like someone who would enjoy this also. Affection and good chemistry between us is a must. I am not into drugs, or the part scene or playing games. But, it would help if you were a nicotine queen! LOL. I'm pretty down to earth and honest. I like to relax mostly during the work week, and on the weekends take day trips, going for a car ride, or just taking a walks. What size shoes do you wear? What kind of shoes do you wear? Are your feet achy and tired after being crammed in your heels at work all day?? Are you looking to be literally swept off your feet? Do you like a good intimate foot massage? Well, then I might just be your kind of guy. To me nothing entices me more than the sight, texture and the natural scent of the lovely pair of feet of the woman I'm with. While I do like the sight of a nice manicure, pedicures are not required. Nice soles have a bit of that toughness.. (calloused and/or fragrant from daily wear is preferred! -Sorry to be so honest, but nothing is more pleasant than the sight and even aroma of your soles freshly out of a pair of heels all day wafting through the air, as I give you a foot rub, is a nicer fragrance than any of those store bought perfumes!- )... pedicures not needed! Nothing beats the natural appearance. So kick off your shoes and put your soles up and for the right woman I'll let the pampering begin! ....Well, that being said, so now what do you do once your feet are up? ... Is that the clicking sound of a lighter I hear?... ... Are you a cigarette smoker? Tired of guys and prospective dates who complain about your ever present lit cigarette and your full ashtrays?? Are you tired of having to hide your beloved tar and nicotine as well as your smoker's cough?? Tired of the nagging, and having to refrain from lighting up when and where you'd like? Well, no more concessions! Please, go ahead and light up! Take long deep puffs, fill your lungs, relax and enjoy. I smoke too! (sure, its a bad habit as we all know, and it may not be the best for our lungs) So hopefully you don't have plans to quit. My ideal woman is definitely a cigarette smoker only, I would definitely prefer it if you're a heavy and/or dedicated cigarette smoker (and by this I mean being well over the pack a day mark and/or willing to increase your current smoking. 100's and full flavor brands preferred). Would you be the type who lights up first thing in the morning? I love my cigarettes with my coffee, how about you? Maybe just like in all those old black and white movies of the Hollywood era gone by..... lit cigarette dangling in your mouth, endless streams of smoke pouring from your nostrils... You'll cast the spell of enchantment by inhaling cigarettes deeply into your lungs! as the smoke swirls around you.... Honestly, you don't have to keep always keep dumping out that ashtray. And aside from the little cards and love notes, flowers etc., I'm one of the few men out there that would support your cigarette habit. I'm looking for someone who has the same interest and hobbies as me. She should be mature, have a good heart, and a good sense of humor. Be truthful, respectful, and be kind and courteous. And if I have a bad day at work, be able to make me laugh and forget about the bad day. Someone reliable, and tell everything and anything to. And in the end someone I can call my best friend, lover and soulmate.... oh, and a "Nicotine Queen" dream. COULD THIS BE YOU Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe and Mexico. Cruises. Beach.

Favorite things

I like almost all kinds of music. Shoes (ie. your shoes lol!)... and the feet of a woman I'm involved with. And yes, I'd love the woman I'm with to let me pamper her soles!

For fun

Would love to find the right woman who would enjoy her feet rubbed/pampered. I do like cuddling on the couch while watching a good movie.....

Last read

The Zahir



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference