Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lake City, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Blah blah...

In his own words

I recently found an email exchange from 2006 with a friend of mine and I told her "Hating everything is too exhausting and loving everything is too dangerous. My life is about finding a comfortable center." I miss that guy. Moved to Seattle after a decade in LA back in March. I like to disappear. I laugh at "messed up" stuff. They say I can be insanely glib. I call it devil-may-care but have no idea what that actually means. I love to argue and I am fairly good at it and I don't even need to believe in the position I take. I like to wear suits and ties. They make me feel fancy. I make funny faces. I never smile but I constantly smirk or the kind of grin this website won't let me say. I have a talent for pretending to be a mature, well-adjusted adult when the circumstances call for it. I have super strong opinions and beliefs and do absolutely nothing about them. I just like having them. I don't vote. I'm a published author but I listed my profession as other because I haven't been paid to write anything in over a year, haven't even tried in about 6 months, and am back to being a soulless administrator. However, I hold out hope that I will eventually finish the three novels I've spent a quarter of my life working on. My friends are my family. My family are mainly people I barely know and barely know me. Not a filial person but I am fiercely loyal. I am always writing, even when I'm not. Hope you've always dreamed of being thinly-veiled. As a result, I have tendency to treat most people as though they were characters in a book about my life. I will randomly quote Louis CK stand up or Arrested Development. And sometimes it is completely appropriate. I am open-minded. I am often contrary for no reason other than being bored. I hate making plans because I hate flaking. But I will flake if not flaking gets in the way of me doing what I want to do. You should message me if: The power of Christ compels you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets but I think they are neat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? I'm not from Seattle so I don't have any favorites.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My friends, my car, my computer, my mind, and other things this site won't let me mention.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, drinking, conversing - sometimes all at the same time.

Last read

A Long Way Down by Nick Hornby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I moved here from Los Angeles after ten years. I'm a writer but my day job is that of an office manager. I have no intentions or ambitions of moving up beyond that. It pays well and affords me time to work on whatever I am writing or not writing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious, obviously. But I don't mind other people's religion as long as it does not concern or affect me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference