Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Been lots of places, done lots of things. Now...

In his own words

Been lots of places, done lots of things. Now I'm here and looking for someone to do things with. Me....42 years old, 6'0" 165. Brown/Green, thin athletic build. Never married, no kids, all my teeth, never abducted by aliens. When I was a kid, I asked Santa for a giant pile of dirt in my back yard and he brought it. I love hot weather and hate cold weather. When I was in high school I wanted to be a journalist, and still think about it sometimes. My dad is a retired coach after 40 years, so I have always played sports. I think most politicians are in it for the wrong reasons, and lately I question their ability to accomplish anything of importance. I think Roger Goodell is the worst thing that has ever happened to the NFL. I think Barry Bonds cheated and Bud Selig didn't have the backbone to do anything about it. I believe that Elvis and Tupac are both dead. I was once in a TV commercial with Terry Bradshaw, and he is actually a very intelligent guy. I think it would be great if all adults could be as genuine and honest as little kids. I want to buy a boat. Tequila doesn't like me. I would rather regret something I did than something I didn't do. I know the difference between your and you're. My favorite movie is Lonesome Dove, but The Godfather is a close second. If you have never been to Jazz Fest in New Orleans, you are missing out. I'm nice to everybody I meet. My family is the greatest. I think finding the right girl would be awesome. Dogs and horses are the best pets. And, I once drank 45 year-old scotch with the Justices of the Honduran Supreme Court. If you enjoy loud dance clubs where you can't hear each other talk and fake people try to impress each other, you will probably find me terribly boring. But, if you like going to hole in the wall places and getting to know each other as well as interesting characters all around us, then we would have a great time. I am not looking for a perfect woman. Perfect people are no fun. I want a girl who can wear a black dress to a formal event one night, and drink a beer and tell dirty jokes the next night. Someone with personality who likes out of the way places and taking day trips to discover the world around us. Is that you?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm usually up for anything. I like Green Valley Ranch and Town Square. The strip is overrated but fun sometimes. I like out of the way restaurants. Best vacations are sunny places: Hawaii, Cancun and Honduras. I have always enjoyed trips to Florida.

Favorite things

I grew up in Louisiana, so I like a lot of types of foods and I *love* live music. I enjoy what I consider to be "classic" comedy movies...The Blues Brothers, The Jerk, Caddyshack, etc.

For fun

I have always played sports, and still enjoy them. I used to play in a softball league with friends, but we played for fun, not to win. Also enjoy football, basketball, biking, traveling, going to a movie, or staying home with the right person.

Last read

The Search for God and Guinness. It's about the guy who founded the Guinness Brewery in Dublin and how he changed Ireland. Radical Honesty. It's a little strange, but interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Portuguese on my mom's side. Welsh and Scottish on my dad's side. They say that there were some ethnic Jews somewhere on my mom's side as well. So, I guess half of me wants a drink and the other half doesn't want to pay for it. HA!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up in Methodist churches, but my mom's family is Catholic. I have been to Catholic and Presbyterian churches too. I like to discuss religion with people who are open minded, but I never preach to anyone. I like to question things.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in business, completed 30 hours of grad school before they cancelled my program.