Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Addison Circle. Very proud Texan. I like...

In his own words

Addison Circle. Very proud Texan. I like sports and I don't care who knows. P1. Rangers season tickets. Self deprecating and llike to joke around.. Love Bob's Chophouse. Not a hunter or a camper. Not a hiker. I would rather go to Vegas for a weekend or actually anywhere that allows me to sleep inside and not in a forest. Big fan of red wine. I'm a candy broker for the military, so I sell Mentos, Airheads, and Tic Tacs to our troops around the world. I mostly listen to 1310, but rotate the presets during commerical breaks. When not in the suit or business attire, I'm either in jeans and boots or shorts and flops. Not into the Ed Hardy type junk. I have zero designs on my jeans and zero shirts with eagles or hawks on them. Kind of a throw back guy. Work out 4 or 5 times a week. Also have a white lab pup. A few more quick hits: I'm the kind of guy that will open your door and I am also a "yes maam/no maam" kind of guy I am more than likely to spoil and shower my significant other if you hook me If you are looking for a "bad boy", that isn't me. I'm the opposite. Parents tend to love me. I'm the guy who will let you win at a game, but act like i tried really hard so it is fun. I am looking for someone that i will want to ask out again.... and go from there. Quick update: Not a fan of a bunch of crazy tats. Just not my thing. I have no problem with a carefully placed tat, but sleeves are a bit much. I know this may be startling, but I'm not on Facebook. I have zero interest in somebody's meal or "liking" a pic of someone else's kid. Not really my thing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My 9 year old Lab is named Bear

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Mexico beaches, Florida beaches, Shreveport overnight trips. Never been to Europe and that is something I am going to do over the next couple years.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Huge Rangers fan and sports in general.

For fun

I am a movie buff. I like to try new foods and wines. Vegas, beaches, cruises, cards, and pretty much any sporting event.

Last read

Sports section in the DMN....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an a candy broker. I have boxes and boxes and boxes of Mentos, Tic Tacs, Airheads, and tons of chocolate.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in MKT and MGT