Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just looking for my lobster . . .

In her own words

Well, I think of myself as fun, outgoing, sociable, spontaneous, athletic, and free-spirited. My friends, on the other hand, might describe me as just one big dork. At times, I'm fun and spontaneous and then at other times, I'm just your average nerd and a homebody. My lifestyle is quite dynamic and it’s rare for me not to try something new. I like to be active. . . whether it’s getting in a good game of sand volleyball or tennis, beating someone at a game of pool, or going out and having drinks with friends. But don’t get me wrong. . . I’m definitely down for a good night in for a movie or a night of poker. And there's the adventurous side of me – from skydiving (in Austin) to skiing (in Colorado) to climbing a mountain (in South Africa) to rappelling down waterfalls (in Costa Rica) to volunteering (in Brazil). Hopefully, you get the picture - I love to travel. I’m looking for someone who can keep up with me and I with him . . . someone who knows how to enjoy life and not just let it pass you by. I'm finally at that point in life where I'm ready for that next step . . . not in any rush . . . just ready. Religion and spirituality are important. And must not be scared of dogs. =)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel whether it's near (Austin, Houston), far (Europe, Asia) or anywhere in between (Cali, NYC, Seattle). As for particular places in Dallas, it's all about the ambiance & the company - outdoor patios, by the lake, or chic, trendy places.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things thai food, indian food and to play in the to outdoor music concerts and indoor intimate to play sand volleyball, poker and pool

For fun

I maintain an active lifestyle that gives me a great balance of fun and relaxation. I love hanging out with friends, playing sports, or chilling at home with a good movie. I don't want to look back on life and wish I had done this or that; so I do it

Last read

I love mindless reading but also like reading TIME and Newsweek. I indulge in the guilty pleasures of celeb mags (it's sad, really). Favorite books also include intelligent reads, i.e. A Fine Balance, A Long Way Home, The Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT consultant in the energy industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral