Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 50 miles of Middletown, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And we're off...can you keep up?

In his own words

I'm single, never married and have no kids. I know that this may seem a little odd and I certainly believe that the right person is out there but timing is everything. My story is probably similar to many in that career has always been first and finding that perfect other half has been left to luck more than anything else. Work has been great for traveling the world but not so great for finding my my other half. I've gotten to a place in my life where I know who I am, who I would like to spend my time with and what I can contribute to a relationship so now it's all about finding the right person to spend the rest of my life with. About me? I'm extremely energetic, love to be outdoors and I'm always looking for a new adventure! I like to run, hike, golf, play tennis, scuba, cycle and just about anything else that let's me be outside. I love wine, exploring new restaurants, and spending time in the kitchen cooking for company or preparing a romantic dinner for two ;) I like to think that I can focus on three principles to guide my decisions by: 1. Your actions are your words 2. Everything happens for a reason 3. Everything works out in the end Simple, positive and shows true character. I moved here from San Francisco about a year and a half ago so OH is still new for me. I found a great house on a golf course so you never have to look very far to find me. I'm originally from Canada (eh), had a three year stint in Paris (Oui) and then ten years in SF(yes!). I still travel quite a bit for work...and I love to travel for play...always will! About you? My perfect match probably likes at least some of the same things that I do....the more we have in common the more we can do together. In saying that, I also think that it's healthy to be different and have your own things that provide an outlet for your individualism. I like a woman who is competitive yet supportive, independent but a true partner, sarcastic but passionate, and likes to be pampered yet knows how to reciprocate. Someone who likes to explore, travel to new places and experiment with new things. Interested...let's have a glass of wine and prove that this online dating thing can actually work!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm climates and warm water! I enjoy getting back to Europe when I can but I will admit that my French is a little rusty. My cottage is my paradise - a nice bottle of wine while drifting in the boat and enjoying the sunset is second to none!

For fun

I travel quite a bit for work so weekends are about being enjoying my house and exploring the area. I'm love to be adventurous and will sign up for just about anything to be outdoors. Oh....I have a pretty decent wine cellar and love to share!

Last read

I like to read the Economist to get caught up with the rest of the world. I'm a huge Harry Potter fan so very sad that there are no more adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in management consulting
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference