Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 40 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to find the right one.......

In his own words

I am a very laid back kinda guy. I treat people the way that I would want to be treated. . Some one down to earth and some what independent. Someone who knows what she wants. I'm not into "drama" I love all kinds of sports especially football in the winter ( GO STEELERS ). I would like someone that likes or "tolerates" a little football I like to kayak, paddleboard or anything on the water. I love working on or around my house, home improvement projects are always coming up. I do work two jobs but time is no problem for me. I worked hard for what I have and would like to share my life with someone special. My match should be caring, responsible and not into herself more than her partner.(been there done that). She should be able to just hang with friends around the pool or be ready to dress up for a night out. Hopefully, she would like to fish the deep blue sea. If she doesn't like to fish, just hang on the boat and soak up the sun. Very simple is what I am looking for...non-confrontational..... Looking for someone to have fun with and share the goods and the bads with. Easy going life style.........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

1 cat and 2 dogs I like to call the "Fockers".

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Key West is always the best for a quick get away. Love the 4 day Dry Tortugas fishing trips. Not into the bar scene unless its a tiki bar on the water. Juno beach with the dogs

Favorite things

A good steak or a great piece of fish on the grill is always a favorite. I like doing home improvements to the house and landscaping. Anything outdoors is my favorite. Art festivals by the sea are the best.

For fun

I love to fish or anything to do with the ocean. Kayaking, Hangin with friends around the pool is always good. Football Sundays .

Last read

the local newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work two jobs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference