Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
It start's here!

In his own words

This is truly the hardest part writing about yourself. It's never easy and harder than any test! LOL I'm Daniel and I'm mature beyond my years, but i am not self-absorbed in any way. I work very hard and have a lot of drive to be successful in life. I have amazing family that supports me. I'm a strong believer when I say Family comes first! I have values and I know that I am worthwhile. I try to be the best person that I can be. I do speak my mind and I'm very sarcastic at times but I do know when to be serious as well. I pay my own bills and got my own car and I do still live at home. I have a lot of respect for others, I'm not interested in just hooking up with anyone. I want to build a relationship with someone that is willing to make it last and fight for us. I'm a very supportive guy and I will always be there for the girl that I love(when i find her). I am the rock in the a relationship that will always hold it together from good times to bad times but I don't weight down the relationship. I never back down when there is no way out. i will fight for it until the very end. I am strong, caring, passionate, loving, supportive person with a big heart. I am currently working out and losing weight and Ioss over 35 pounds in the last 3 months and my current goal is to lose 65 pounds. Then i will increase my goal. Small steps equal big gain. I'm not into party or Bars scene anymore. i don't mind going to them and i know how to have fun at party's/ Bars. i don't like to make it a regular thing.I do like social event with family/ friends. I'm looking for someone that will help me reach my goal and pick me up when my down and that is supportive and caring and must be affectionate. I need someone who is mature but still has a funny/corky side. I'm looking for someone that can be herself when she is around me and that she know how to have fun and must love a corny guy (hint hint). Anything else hit me up

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have small dog and his name is Deigo

Favorite hot spots

I can make any place my favorite hot spot!

Favorite things

I personally love all types of music and Movies. I love trying new place and explore other cultures food. I do play video games only on my down time.

For fun

I like hanging out with family/ friends, working on my car, watching movies, trying new places, and there's time when I love to just kick back and relax.

Last read

Not sure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work full time at a communications company as a Logistic manager.I been working there going on 5 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Spain, Mexican, Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and I am very open minded about other faiths/ religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently a sophomore in college. I lost my scholarship when i got hurt during football practice. I will return to college soon and finish my education and get my degree in the I.T field.