Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-37 within 50 miles of Elyria, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets give this a shot

In his own words

I haven't been on here in a while and am really beginning to lose confidence in online dating. I'm not a player, I have no "game", I really don't want to play any games, unless its a sport lol I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship and not just a free dinner. I'm a full time student and I have recently went to part time at work, my time is limited to say the least. A little about myself I used to race motorcycles (at tracks) but had to give that up due to a new endeavor. I miss it a lot as it was a great stress reliever and a great place to hang out with friends. I go out and have fun like anybody else, when I have time. I'm respectful, polite, I have manners and morals. My family raised me to be a gentleman and to be courteous. I have a big heart. I grew up around farms and farming. I have recently began a new part of my life that I'm excited about (more college). I'm I guess I really don't know what else to say here. There is a lot more to me than this so lets talk! :) I like smart girls who like to have fun and aren't a stick in the mud, but in the same sense aren't party girls. I'm looking for a woman who can be a lady and polite but also can have fun and know how to let loose. Someone who works hard and is smart, funny and ambitious. If you swear like a sailor or close to it, please pass me by, manors and class, kinda girly but knows how to have fun and get dirty, and pretty, since you'll be the only thing in my life that is girly and pretty :) A girl who likes to cuddle when its cold or even when its warm. I'm very affectionate person and would like to find the same. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who is excited to see me and wants to pursue dreams together. Thanks for looking! Dave

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

i road race motorcycles, instruct riding classes, and race schools when i have time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a hydraulics company in strongsville, and a full time student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college