Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For the Smile of a Kid or a Beauty Woman a real Man and Gentleman should give Everything ; Even Life.

In his own words

A very Universal ,Fair,Human;Noble ,Optimistic and Positive Individual. Someone who Loves and Strongly Believe in Respect , manners and Civilization. A man who love and Live for Girls Until the Day i Find My Woman(Wife). Who Love Children and All the Nature Criatures. Someone who´s Religion is LOVE and who Believes in Empaty and happyness and who Loves Generosity

His interests

Business networking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A Labrador Retriever Named Blacky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York ,Montreal,Vancouver, Ámsterdam and all LatinAmerica. But i love to go everywhere in my Planet wich is my Home Place and meet any of my Brother´s no Matter the Culture , Nacionality . Religión or Political View . Where ever they live ..

Favorite things

Live without Limitations , and Love EveryBody , enjoy my Time without Hurting anyone and just be Cool and Sweet. As long as i´m in good company ; Everything Applies. But with a Girl. I just Love Them Crazyly.

For fun

Practice Sports , Travel , do some Art Job and the Must Enjoy the Nature.

Last read

Mandela´s Smille.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Basically a Trader. Allways for my Self and Benefit.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I´m a Mixture between Native South American Indian , Spanish White Caucasian and there for i´m what is Popularly known as Latino or Hispanic ; but Appart from that I consider my Self a Human Race Individual, and very Proud of it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I consider my Religión This short and Marvelous Word "LOVE" . I can say that my close inclination is for Christian Luteran Faith , but i´m not Fanatic. As long as you try to Give and Share Love ; thats what you are gonna get in Return .
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference