Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A life lived in love...will never be dull...

In his own words

I am an athletic geek, who is honest and straight forward. Life is meant to be lived with passion and flair! Depending on the situation, I can range from quiet and shy to the most brilliant and famous. I like being a “rockstar” in my own little world, but also like coming home for a respite. I can be outwardly formidable, thick skinned, tenacious, and purposeful. Sometimes wise, sometimes profound, always with inspiration, always doing what is best, always with love. Loved ones know I am sympathetic, sensitive, and caring. Imaginative, and appreciative of arts. A love of comfort and good living. (I will cook for you anytime) Mentally tough and soft. Emotional and romantic. Tenaciously loyal. Love unreservedly. I love working out and being physically active..heck, I owned a gym during my 20's..and for a time was one of the best bodybuilders in the midwest. Qualified for Mr. USA. While that is long, long ago, and I certainly do not lead "that" lifestyle anymore, I am still conscious of my fitness and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. If you are into fitness, that may be a plus. Oh yeah, total pet detective... I dig animals and animals dig me.. My Future: Family, fitness, business, charity, politics. One supports the next. One is most important. If I don't get to five its ok. What I am looking for? Well, we are all looking in others eyes to find something familiar. A connection. A Spark. That Passion. You know that look when you see it. It burns across a crowded room of strangers. It is true and honest and simple. And in time, it can become a great love, friendship, and partnership. Physical attraction and intellectual chemistry is a must... I know what I am looking for, am not wiling to settle. I hope to find someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. I would love to start a family, and build a life. I am honest and straightforward, about everything, and expect the same in return. Total transparency. I want a relationship where we cannot wait to see each other at the end of each day. Where the first thing we do after work is call or text. Not because we are "needy", but because we are thinking about and caring about each other, and we just cant wait to see each other. A relationship where our energy is spent enhancing ourselves, each other, the relationship, and the world. A relationship that is built on honesty and trust and knowing we will be there for each other. No matter what. If your interested, wink, say "hi". A photo does not do you justice. You are much better looking in person, (so am I), and emails and texts do not convey the meaning in your eyes. Just be you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Working out. Anything physical and fun.. Favorite food: sushi Favorite thing to do when its raining outside? Stay in with you, of course. duuuh... Where do I like to go shopping: Hong Kong was fun! Next to try would be the bazaars in Istanbul.

For fun

Dinner outside is always fun, relaxed. Hanging out at the lake house doing nothing. Always learning. Always exploring. Always admiring. Working out, biking outside. Vacationing someplace new...

Last read

I am in the middle of about 20 books..Most are autobiographies, economics, or other non-fiction works..but hey, I do have some Walt Whitman...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Grew up in Catholic schools etc. do not really attend currently. I look forward to attending with someone special, and being more involved over time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral