Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a good man who needs a good women!

In his own words

I am a single father with absolutely no baby momma drama! I'm a business owner and a homeowner. I'm a huge sports fan and i'm very passionate about classic cars. I'm a good listener and would really like to meet a women who is mature,fun,easy to communicate with. Has a job,car and a place to live. I'm not perfect by any means nor am I judgemental. However I do try to always set the best examples for my 15 yr. old son that I can. I have alot of personality and sense of humor. On the other hand I am very respectful and courteous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 great family dogs. ! male pit bull (Buster),female pitbull (Angel),female pug (Bugs). Not only are they part of my family. But they are also very dear freinds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out much so I don't have a favorite hotspot. I would say CheneyStadium,Safeco Feild,Whiteriver and the Gorge places of that nature has always been fun. I enjoy boating and RVing although I did just get rid of my R.V.


Pierce College, Puyallup, WA

Favorite things

I like to watch and play sports. I enjoy going to shows and concerts. I love classic cars and custom Motorcycles. I'm a real outgoing guy who ikes to have fun but also knows my limits. I like fishing and camping and most anything I can do with my son

For fun

Don't know where to start here. I like taking rides on one of my Harley's,Going to movies or a concert,catch a ball game or maybe even just go to the casino. I can enjoy doing most anything as long as it's with the right person. I do enjoy traveling

Last read

I love to read. Don't get much time for novels. I do keep up with current events of the world on my computer. I subscribe to sports illustrated and truckin magazine and the last thing I read was. Airbrushing tips and how to apply custom pinstripping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I own my own Towing and Transporting business. I've been in business for 12 yrs. now and before I owned Bigboy's Towing and Transporting. I owned a custom auto restoration and motorcycle shop called. Fat Daddy's Classics
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have 2 voc. tech certifications and plan to return to school again soon for business