Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-50 in Texas, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall and Handsome Gentleman Seeks a wonderful woman.

In his own words

Hello Ladies I hope that all of you are in the best of spirits and the very best of Health. You know it`s always a little difficult to talk about myself as it relates to career and my personality. I will start by saying that I`m a fun loving guy that embraces all that this life has to offer.I have not always been this way because as we become a little wiser we rid ourselves of things that are unnecessary to move forward. I want to be the absolute best servant to the almighty,I want to be the greatest husband to my future wife and I want to be the best friend to all of my friends. I guess to put it simply I just want to be the best that Al can be and I mean this. The playin has been behind me for a few years and I want a serious relationship.I hope I have not scared any of you away but for me this is serious.I want the remainder of my years to be as happy as can be. So with that being said the lady I`m committed to must also be committed to a healthy lifestyle.I want us both to be around for each other for many years to come.Insofar as career is concerned I hope to establish another business soon,hopefully something that is recession proof. What are you looking for in a partner? Now the women that I`m most attracted to is self confident,loves God and is family oriented. Absolutely beautiful inside and out. A good cook would be a bonus.A lady that`s active and who loves different sporting events,concerts,plays and the like. I prefer to spend most of my time with my lady but still having time for the few close male friends that I have. Please note that with all of this being said you will always come before my friends because you are my finality my Queen and you will be treated as such.I`m always there for you so don`t be afraid.My job is to protect you love you and respect you. These things you will have always. I'd just like to add... I love going out from time to time as far as a club is concerned. I prefer a nice lounge with good music and good food.There isn`t much I won`t do or try. If you would like to know more about me please don`t hesitate to ask. I look forward to speaking to you soon. May the Grace of God shine above you and good luck with your search. If you don't have a pic posted, more than likely I will not respond. Good luck with your search, Sincerely BigAl

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Don't have any, but not opposed to having a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I`m pretty new to the metro area so when I do get out it`s on someone else`s recommendation. I`m originally from the state of Maryland.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I absolutely love family guy,CSI and kings of queen to name a few.

For fun

I prefer to be out doors doing anything fun and interesting. I have too many interest to list. When we are together we will entertain each other.

Last read

Unfortunately I start more than I finish. I just bought Bill Clinton`s book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
I train individuals to drive 18 wheelers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
My family are decedents of slaves in Virgina. We were freed in 1802 and we also have the original documents to prove it. We come from a proud past and the future looks bright as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I try to attend services 2 or 3 times a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference