Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always up for a new adventure

In his own words

I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! : I enjoy travel, spending time with friends, working out, comedy clubs, music, hanging out with my bulldog Crush, celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor (super sarcastic). Family friends are very important to me. Someone who can make me laugh is an important quality! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens. I have a career I really enjoy that has a large amount of responsibility, but also provides me freedom to choose where to spend my time. There are a few times a month that requires me to travel (5-7 days total max), but that has made me appreciate and value the time I am home. It is in my nature to constantly improve, and focusing my ambition to be the best at I can be at whatever I am doing. I also feel it's important to do service and at least twice a year you may be stuck with me doing projects with Habitat for Humanity or something else like that. (can never have enough good Karma ;)...) Looking for someone who is always up for an adventure, even if you have to drag me kicking and screaming, well...I prob wouldn't scream but maybe I'd sulk for a min or two. I speak 4 languages and it comes in handy keeping us out of foreign jails if the need come up. I have also visited 19 countries and will be going to Hong Kong early next year...this isn't an invite but thought I would be informative :) Just keep your passport up to date and we should have some adventures!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always a big fan of hitting a beach bar and hearing some live music. Sometimes Gulfcoast or Naples, and maybe a japanese steak house. I lived in Europe for 6 months and would love to visit again.

Favorite things

Visiting a new city, playing AC/DC or DMB on the guitar, laughing, buying those addictive girl scout cookies and letting them keep the change, gator football,dancing on the beach to oldies at weddings (has happened many times), meeting new people

For fun

I love playing beach volleyball with friends or sitting around playing my guitar. I love to go to different places around the state to visit friends. If its nice I also enjoy taking my dog to the park or beach.

Last read

I am always reading 3 books at a time, working on Atlas Shrugged, Taipan by James Clavell & Angels and Demons. I love reading and am not really sure how I fit it in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner of a small construction company that builds Lab Facilities for the government and univiersities across the state.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
I graduated from Stetson University with my Undergrad degree in International business, with minors in French, German & Business law. I later completed my MBA from Stetson as well. I am also the registered licensed carpenter for my business.