Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Let me tell you a little about me. I am a young 55 years. I work out about 3 times a week. I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I am a happy person with many friends. I have a good sense of humor, and surround myself with positive people. If you were to ask my friends and family to describe me. They would say that I am a Strong person. I am Generous, Loyal, Loving, Kind, Responsible,Respectable. I was married for 28 years and with my late wife for a total of 37 years. I have been single now for 3 years. I have three adult children. One son, Two daughters. One 22 year old daughter lives at home with me. I also have five grandchildren. I love the outdoors. Walking along the beach. Hiking. Driving along the coast. Getting away for the weekend. Wine tasting in Napa. Attending Lakers, Dodgers, Raiders games. I am not into watching TV. Except during football season. I like Pro, College, even High School football. I enjoy listening to live music, Blues, Jazz. I have a good job that I enjoy doing. And I have been with the same company for 25 years. The woman that I would like to meet is confident with herself. She is independent. She is strong, but feminine. She is someone that I can talk to about anything. She is fun to be with, and can make me laugh when we're together. She is affectionate, and makes me happy to be with her. She is someone I can respect and treat like a Queen. I would like to meet on our first date somewhere we can have a light lunch with a glass of wine. And get to know each other. Then go for a walk and enjoy each others company. Places that come to mind are Old Town Pasadena, Long Beach, Santa Barbara.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

my daughter has a cat living in my home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cruising along the coast to Santa Barbara. San Diego. Old Town Pasadena. Restaraunts.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music. Attending concerts. All kinds of music Blues, Jazz, Old School, Rock,

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Barbecue. Playing Pool. Watching football. Attending games. Hiking. Walking along the beach.Attending concerts. Going to small clubs to listen to music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Supervisor with LA Department of Water and Power
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a third generation Southern Californian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school High school