Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
my red velvet cupcakes will make you melt

In her own words

My family and friends will tell you I'm witty and sarcastic. My friends call me the uber thoughtful one in the group. I will remember everyone's birthday, send flowers/an Edible Arrangement when you need cheering up (who doesn't love chocolate and fruit??) or just tell you a ridiculous story if you need a good laugh (the things that have happened to me in life tend to make most people laugh, myself included). I'm independent and success-oriented but I also love to relax and enjoy life. You only live once,or so they say, so I'm making the most out of it :) All I seem to be missing is my partner in crime! I'm originally from Northern Virginia but I spent the past five years living in Manhattan. I moved back to the DC about a year ago so I'm getting back to my "roots." I still feel like I'm learning the DC ropes though since I haven't lived here since I was 18. I'm a foodie at heart so please share those hidden gem restaurants recommendations you've been keeping to yourself! I'm on a mission to visit all of the continents around the world, so far I've been to South America, Europe, Africa and Asia. I just went to Peru this past February and it was amazing. Where else can you go sandboarding across the dunes in a desert oasis and eat guinea pig? The guinea pig was delicious for the record, tastes like duck (not chicken). I love to cook but I promise not to cook you guinea pig. You're more likely to get pork tenderloin and risotto or something like that... When I lived in NY I was given the unofficial job of "team baker" at work. My co-workers actually told me on more than one occasion that I should quit my job and start a dessert truck and they all promised to be my best customers. I did end up quitting my job (to move to DC for a new one) but that dessert truck has yet to come to fruition. Although I've had one former co-worker offer to be my truck driver. Future career? Doubtful, but never say never! In the meantime, I promise to bake a mean red velvet cake! As for some other miscellaneous facts: I love driving stick, I give a great massage, I can drink whiskey like a pro and I love college sports and the NFL - go Redskins. The first things people usually notice about me is my height followed closely by my bright blue eyes. And yes my eye color is natural, no colored contacts here. Hopefully you're not intimidated by my height, I can't tell you how many people ask me for a few inches of it in a given week. And some of them are actually serious. Like I can actually give you a few inches? That's what heels are for lady... If you like what you've read then shoot me an e-mail and if you're lucky you might get a home cooked meal one night!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Adopting a puppy is on my short-term to-do list. My parents also have two of the cutest, sweetest dogs you will ever meet. Pepper is the black lab in my pictures and Isabel is a rescue dog who looks like an even cuter version of the RCA dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any ski town (Jackson Hole and Banff are my favorites), Spain, South America, my river house or my pool in the summer to beat the heat

Favorite things

convertibles, whiskey, dvr, concerts, driving stick, sangria (I spent my semester abroad in Spain perfecting the recipe...let's just say you won't be sober), skiing, dogs, the beach, sitting outside on a covered porch during a thunderstorm

For fun

Big sports fanatic, college basketball and football are my favorite. I love to cook and bake and my family/friends never complain when I'm the chef for a holiday/dinner party/football game watching party. If you can cook too I won't complain!

Last read

Last thing I read was Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. Currently reading One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez and Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate - I work for my family's custom home building company and love it. My job description entails a little bit of everything but I'm in the process of taking over the world as we speak...or maybe just the company when my dad retires!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a european mutt...German, English, Scottish, Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Richmond for undergrad, go Spiders.