Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Daft Punk is playing at my house

In his own words

First off I am Alec. I guess here is where I'm supposed to say that I'm "down to earth" and that "while I enjoy going out and doing stuff it is also sometimes good to spend all day watching movies." I really don't even know what down to earth is supposed to imply so I'm not going to say that. As for the other things I like to do, well I have spent a lot of time working hard to ensure that I am able to do what I want when the fancy strikes. I will say that I generally prefer more intimate settings where I don't have to shout to be heard. My user name comes from a time in highschool when I was playing monopoly. I won solely because I was able to get a hotel on Baltic Ave and people kept landing on it. Hence Big Baltic I like good food, good drink, and good people. I generally prefer being in the natural world as opposed to being cooped up in a city. Life is serious business but I try to take time to smell the roses. I think most people enjoy me once they realize that I care deeply about my friends. No one has ever accused me of lacking confidence, and I agree. Very much so a grab life by the horns type of guy. I guess I should also mention that I am very sarcastic and often have a dry sense of humor which sometimes affects my first impression. Also my pictures do not show it but I am a very physical guy. I generally prefer getting exercise through outdoorsy activities. Hiking, biking, chopping down trees etc etc. Since I listen to a lot of music I thought I might list some: Miles Davis, Tool, Porcupine Tree, Outkast, George Benson, STP, Alice in Chains, Beethoven, Billy Preston, The Jackson 5, Lotus, Moe, etc etc

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really like all animals but when I get a pet it will probably be a big ole dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pizza places around New Haven, The Dogfishead Alehouses (notice a pattern regarding food?). My all time favorite area however is the Canadian Rockies, just pure majesty.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love music, which is funny because I distinctly remember being young and wondering why anyone would just sit around listening. That changed drastically and I seriously studied bass (electric and upright) for several years.

For fun

Eating, exercising, finding new things that I haven't done before. Really love to ski and I wish there were more mountains near here.

Last read

Foundation by Isaac Asimov, The Forever War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Sales Engineering for a Satellite Communications Company, if you don't know what a sales engineer is you should ask. I would prefer someone who is employed or at least has the means to be. Lets just say I'm living comfortably
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Other
While I do not myself believe in a god figure I have no issue with people that do, everyone has the right to pursue their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in Electrical Engineer from University of Maryland