Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Roses are Red, Violets are Blue - RU4me, & MI4U That is the ?

In his own words

I am the adventurous type, always on the go, in business and at play. I would like to meet my soul mate! A lady no matter where we are! One that can go to Hollywood and walk down the red carpet with me, or she can go to Costa Rica and ride the canopy tour in the jungle, or even put on some country cloths and go back stage to meet the Band. "without getting star struck" I would like to have a lady that knows what she wants. "Not a baby duck that every time she blinks her eye, it’s a new day"... Ha-Ha A Real Lady that lets everyone know who she is with when they get out of hand, "without hurting their feelings", because all they did really, is give her a compliment... Respect yourself and the one you’re with, treat them like you want too be treated... Please "Don't E-Mail me" if you’re the type that gets stuck on the bad things in life and can't get over it. I want a positive person, one that is fun loving, wants to try everything at least once... Let’s face it; you can't have an up without a down, a night without a day, good without some sort of bad. There are always two sides to everything, it is the person that can make the best out of every situation that is the happiest in life... I need someone that loves her family and friends... If you’re that lady, then we can start out as friends and go from there... If you’re that soul mate, I will put a smile on your face that "a Dentist" couldn't wipe off... Ha-Ha A lady that is warm, caring, honest, sexy, and down to earth, that loves people, kids, and animals, she must have pride in her self and the things she wants to complete. Not one who gets in a bad mood, stays that way and makes everyone not want to be around her... I absolutely love it when I introduce her to friends and later, they tell me that she is the nicest person they ever meet. I am all about fun and she should be that way too... I wake up every morning with a smile on my face and a happy heart, she should be the same. She should have dreams and goals and is willing to work with her partner to get what she wants, "not" "a what can you do for me", type girl... I love to spoil the one I am with, but liked to be thanked for the things I do. That’s not too much to ask is it? My favorite saying is "Fun for all, and all for Fun" but you must be responsible at it... Live life to the fullest, because you never know what is going to happen tomarrow... So live it up today!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go too Incahoots on wednesday, great spot to dance and meet friends. Favorite place to go is too Costa Rica, Mexico, or Panama, if you Know your way around, you can have the time of your life. Las vegas is my main spot, at least once a month.


Umpqua Community College, Roseburg, OR

Favorite things

I'm a country boy at heart, that's when i use to work with a lot of country bands, and concert Venues. But don't count me out on Rock, hip hop, even 70s and 80s music.

For fun

I am the outgoing type, love to try anything new. I travel a lot, at least twice a month. My passion is dancing, won alot of couples dance contests, now I love to swing, and country dance. Want to dance the night away with me? I double dog dare you!

Last read

Your profile on match, E-mail me and I'll tell you what I think?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Canopy Tours, Tree Service, Business invester, Real Estate invester, Stock Market
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oregon, went to High school there, and Oregon State College. Then moved to Colorado was an alternate for the US Ski team, Skied all over, you name it, I have skied it.