Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's share some fun adventures!

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back, easygoing guy. I'm nice, but not a pushover; confident but not arrogant; flexible but not spineless. I tend to be independent and self-reliant, but enjoy sharing experiences with friends and loved ones. I'm patient and a good teacher. I'm loyal - perhaps to a fault. I've learned that keys to happiness include being true to myself, living according to my principles, surrounding myself with good people, and wasting no time on people who are dishonest or untrustworthy. I moved to California in 2006 (after spending my life on the east coast), to meet new people, try new things, and experience a new lifestyle - and it's proven to be the best decision i've ever made. I spent two years in Laguna Beach, living in an incredible house on a bluff with the waves breaking below my windows and views of the beach, ocean, and Catalina Island in every direction. I've been spending more time outdoors, playing sports on the beach, and skimboarding. I've met scores of great people, some of whom have become among my closest friends. I've tried lots of new restaurants, partied at most of the great clubs in SoCal and Las Vegas, and thrown some amazingly fun parties at the beach house. I'm enjoying the SoCal lifestyle more than i had ever imagined! Recently, i moved to another great place on the Peninsula in Newport Beach. It's a big change from the beach house, but i love being able to walk to scores of restaurants and bars, or take my Duffy boat out on the harbor for a sunset cruise or dinner at the waterfront restaurants! There's so much to do here, so many other places to visit, people to meet, and cultures to explore, and so little time! I want to squeeze as much out of life as possible, and share these great times with someone who can appreciate them with me - and appreciate me for all i am and have to offer!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

As you can see in the picture, my little buddy Pepper helped me write this profile.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can enjoy a dive bar or lounge; cheap fish tacos or really good sushi. I love Europe, Canada, and Hawaii, and would like to visit Central and South America and Australia.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I watch too much TV - mostly comedy (South Park, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office, Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics...), drama (Homeland, Justified, etc.), sports (NFL NHL). Oh, i love animals, especially my little buddy Pepper!

For fun

So much to do & so little time! I spend lots of time entertaining & going out w/ friends. I like to travel, ride motorcycles, skimboard, hike, watch NFL & NHL, skate, bike, play hockey, & ski.. I host a weekly poker game & play co-ed beach sports.

Last read

These days most of my reading is online, but my last few books were "Blink","Why People Believe Weird Things", "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo", and a couple on poker strategy. Next up:"The Believing Brain", "Raiser's Edge", and "The Road to Serfdom"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Computer Science & Math (Albright) MS Information & Computer Science (GA Tech) Spent a few years working on Ph.D. in Artificial Intelligence w/ a focus on Cognitive Science & Robotics, but had to leave school before finishing. Some day???