Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sooooo I'm supposed to take my shirt off and take a cellphone pic in the mirror, right?

In his own words

Hello I'm Michael, nice to meet you so to speak. I've lived in Miami for about 3 years now and I haven't had much success meeting women down here so far. I'd like to think I'm far from the the stock Miami guy- my car is all paid for, no tribal bicep tattoos, and I take my sunglasses off when I go inside. I would describe myself as funny, smart, creative, dependable, kinda nerdy, completely devoid of any negative personality traits and flaws, and just a little sarcastic at times. I also know the difference between your/you're and their/there/they're. I like cooking a followed by eating, kayaking, play basketball, golf, working out, watching sports. I do a little photography, and like to play cards. I'm into craft beer so you get some bonus points if you like to order unique brews. For work I'm an animator and graphic artist. I like what I do and worked pretty hard to turn a skill I started on the side into a career. I'm hoping to meet a woman who is funny, engaging, honest, and can have a good time whether we are going out or staying in. Email me if you are interested all that plus a guy who comes from a good family, is a published author and maintains a brokerage account. Ooops I apologize for getting you all hot and bothered.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lokal, Laser Wolf, Funky Buddha, Tampa, California, Las Vegas, and I will go to the Keys on a moment's notice.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV: The Wire, South Park, Boardwalk Empire, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Homeland, Game of Thrones,Magic City Movies: LA Confidential, Snatch, Ghostbusters. Music: Queens of the Stone Age, Atmosphere, Fall Out Boy, Toadies, The Heavy

For fun

I like working out, playing basketball, golf, photography, food, kayaking, and just getting out of the house in general.

Last read

I read The Postmortal by Drew Magary and Devil in the White City by Erik Larson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a graphic artist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in South Florida, but my entire family is Hungarian, my parents were both born there and grew up in Ohio.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators