Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of San Carlos, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area!

In his own words

I’m always interested in finding unique perspectives on life and I enjoy experiences that help me see things in a new light. I really believe that it’s important to nurture both mind and body. I’m pretty active and stay in shape but I also love learning things, meeting people, and exploring the world…or even just my town. I'm an easy-going, genuine, guy who believes that empathy and compassion are two of my best traits. My friends and family would say that I seriously go the extra mile. I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not; the “big_fanatic” you meet is really who I am. I hope you think that’s a good thing! One day I’d love kids and my match will be someone that can share that first-time parenthood experience with me. And my ideal match? Well, she knows what she wants in life, has a career, but wants a family one day, too. She is outgoing, enjoys having some fun, and has a positive outlook on life. She believes like I do, that it’s good to push yourself both physically and mentally. She leads a healthy life and is open to expanding her outlook on life. Her comfort zone isn’t a boundary line; it’s simply a starting point. Think we might be a good match? Let’s talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with 2 dogs ......dont have any pets now but that could change

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Vegas, Sac, Tahoe. I also like heading downtown and to Mission Bay. I am always looking to do some exploring...always something to do.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Gym, golf...if your a Seinfeld fan, big plus! I also like to stay in and make it a netflix nite. Pretty much anything on HGTV, Travel Channel, DIY

For fun

Well, I’m a huge college sports fan; fall Saturdays are great! Dining with friends/family, catching a few movies, sometimes just relaxing on the couch. Im still new to the area, so I'm still exploring.

Last read

Men's Health, The war of art



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a counselor helping students reach their educational goals. Its rewarding knowing you impacted someone's life/outlook...I also teach academic skills classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try and attend church when i can. Def more than your customary C and E catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral