Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Harveys Lake, PA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have 3 bulldogs, and they want to play all...

In his own words

I have 3 bulldogs, and they want to play all the time. I have lots of interests, to many to list, and live up at Harveys Lake. I also like to go out, but not all the time I'm just as happy making dinner and relaxing outside or indoors. "ah yes, i am a great cook" One Word that DESCRIBES ME is Integrity. I always try to keep an open mind about everything, I love to learn, Can you teach me something, like how to use this new iphone 6 i hate this phone!!!, crazy there is no book with it. wth It would be nice to find someone who is not HIGH Maintenance or has a Drama filled life!! "Some one who is appreciative of all the little things. She should like to get away for "day trips anywhere"!!!! Also being SARCASTIC is a plus!!! ;) Little dogs can be fun to, but when you walk in a crowd and it parts like the RED SEA, because you have a monster on your leash it is kind of neat. LOL Yes My Male American Bull dog is impressive... You have to be willing to share your desert at dinner, ok well just a bite.:) And if you like a guy who isn't going to lie. it is me, Just make sure you want to hear the Truth. Hope to hear from you, Don Remember: every day on this side of the dirt is a good day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

3 American Bulldogs, one is a National Show Champion... Ripley Catfish and the Kracken, she is the baby..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like small bar, not to crazy to have a drink and talk. Going down to Harrisburg for the day. tuff to beat Barns and Nobel to find some thing good to read. Love a good dog show or trial on a weekend. Also paddling around out on the water.


Misericordia University, Dallas, PA

Favorite things

Walking out on the property, taking the dogs for a run. Driving anywhere.

For fun

I spend much of my spare time traing and showing my dogs all over the East Coast. i really like road trips to get away for a few days, with in 12 hrs driving. Day trips, planet fitness, going down to Harrisburg to see the family.

Last read

Historys Monsters, 101 of the Worlds worst villians. Islam and Terrorism, awesome read so far!!! Just done with the "Dark Popes" of the Europe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a supervisor, for a regional distribution center. I work Tue. - Sat. sorry bad hrs. 11am-?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Backround is Hungarian Scotish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, It has been awhile since i was at church. To each their own.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Misericordia Univ. I have an assoc. in Social sciences from HACC.