Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love lamp

In his own words

Originally moved to CO 11 years ago but I'm 2 years into my second stint here after being lucky enough live and work in Germany for 4 years. I've had the chance to live all over the place so I think I'll always have a healthy curiosity about what else is out there. I’m a pretty even keel guy and I never sweat the small stuff, life's too short to add drama to it. I can be a little sarcastic and I have a pretty dry sense of humor, if you can figure out when to not take me too seriously you'll definitely win me over. I'm into skiing and volleyball and I like to get out and hike and play soccer or do anything else that might be fun, just try me and I'll probably give it a shot. I try to be active but there's nothing better than a lazy Sunday morning with my coffee and a crossword puzzle. And I'm definitely more of a 'live to eat' guy than an 'eat to live' guy, I'm always looking for new places for food or beer. I'm basically looking for a good person with an open mind, that's pretty much it. Hopefully you've got a positive attitude, don't take yourself too seriously and you appreciate your family and friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in the world are Copenhagen, Munich, Brussels, Paris, Boston, Seattle, DC, the list goes on...


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Taking off my ski boots after a hard day, VT football, Chick-fil-A, big salads, grocery shopping, people watching, walking out of the airport in a new city, movies that make you think or allow you to not think at all.

For fun

I like playing and watching sports (especially college and pro football) and I'm always up for a movie. And beer, I'm a huge beer geek. I love going on road trips to brewpubs or just to see find a random town where I haven't been before.

Last read

I'm in the middle of about 4 different semi-interesting books right now but I've got this sickness where I have to finish what I start. Considering how much I read, I'll probably be through them by mid-2016.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference