Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey there! I love California but I miss the snow! I was born and raised in Minnesota, but also spent time in Milwaukee and Chicago for school. I loved Chicago but unfortunately had to move because of the lack of jobs. So, I’ve been out here for 4 years now and I love it. Burbank is a blast. I’ve been living here for a year and a half now and there’s a ton to do. Love bar hoping with friends down San Fernando Blvd is great, or hanging out at home watching a movie. I’m pretty laid back but passionate about the things I care about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My current apartment doesn't allow dogs but wish it did.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Story Tavern, Barney's Beanery, Tokyo Delve. I like bar hoping around Burbank.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

MOVIES: Big Fish, Fight Club, Memento, Jackie Brown, Run Lola Run. TV: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, How i met... MUSIC: I listen to everything from country - rap. Moneen, Daft Punk, Imagine Dragons, O.A.R., 30h!3, TBS

For fun

Watching sports live or on TV. I'm a Minnesota fan which usually results in utter disappointment, but I'm loyal none the less. I see a lot of movies with friends or go bar hoping around Burbank. Video Games, discovering new music, and restaurants.

Last read

The last book I read was a collection of short stories and poems by Neil Gaiman. Typically something I wouldn't read but I wanted to try something new. I can't remember what the title was though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a film editor and visual effects artist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% German and the remainder Irish. We have relatives in Ireland that the family visits every few years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but I don't really go to church anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Columbia College with a Bachelors in Film & Video.