Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm too cool for the second grade.

In his own words

I consider myself laid back, with a good sense of humor (I'd like to think), honest, and overall awesome as hell (pfft). I think I'm a pretty affectionate individual, and take care of those close to me. My humor is maybe a little black at times, but it's really quite charming so long as you are not easily offended. Okay, charming probably isn't the right word. I'm kind of a (huge) nerd, but only moderately embarrassed by it. I like having discussions about random stuff, and I've been told I'm good at listening and giving advice. People I meet and become friends with have said I'm kind of hard at first (I'm not really sure why), but really a softy once they get to know me; I'm definitely more sensitive than I would like to admit. I'm creative, and an independent thinker, not afraid to go against the grain. On a typical weekend I can be found spending time with a small group of friends and we play board games, go out to eat, play tennis or frolf, see a movie, go shooting, or do something equally as fascinating. I hang out with my mom fairly often, too. I know, I'm cool. I'd like to meet a nice girl with a good sense of humor who can joke around with me and likes to cuddle! I can't really think of any baseline "make or break" characteristics to list; I think the most important thing in a relationship for me is personality compatibility. I say this because when considering my group of friends, nobody really has much in common with one another (aside from all of us being a little strange in our own different ways), yet we somehow manage to have fun (and bicker a lot). Apparently, I also like to use parenthesis a lot when I write descriptions about myself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concerts at Station 4 (even though it's a dump), standard bar restaurants (TGIF, Wild Bill's, Old Chicago), various disc gold courses, anywhere that serves sushi. I dunno, there's no real typical place I just go to hang out at.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music: lots of metal, Emilie Autumn, Dresden Dolls, Katatonia, Foetus, FNM Movies:Alien, Aliens, Apocalypse Now, Godfather I & II, Martyrs, Predator, Dragon Tattoo Trilogy; David Lynch, Darren Aronfsky, Takashi Miike, Lars von Trier, David Cronenb

For fun

Movies, eating out (I love trying new food), frisbee golf, video games, playing on the computer, concerts, tennis, reading, walking, cooking, working on the house

Last read

The Asylum for Wayward Victorian Girls by Emilie Autumn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a small engineering firm, doing electrical engineering design work for industrial facilities. It's not a bad gig, and I have some fun at work. Projects are always different, so it keeps things interesting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Electrical Engineering from UMN.