Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something to write home about.

In his own words

Killed that old profile, time for a refresh! Why let me define myself when I have friends perfectly willing to do it for me? Patrick says: "He once crashed on a motorcycle, and didn't even have go to the hospital. That's structural integrity. His Nicolas Cage impression is a solid A-/B . Bring your hard hat to karaoke, ladies. Brian's falsetto Michael Jackson will bring the roof down." I can only vouch for the motorcyle part. My Nic Cage is a C at best. Des says: "When you meet Brian for the first time, you'd better be ready to be charmed. Charismatic, insightful, witty, smart. He's smart and bust-a-gut funny and even if you don't know him. He's the guy who will roll around on the grass with a dog. He's the guy who stays on a toddler's mind because of how much he made them laugh three days ago. He's the only guy you want for the job of best man at a wedding." Des is very nice. And has an awesome kid with my best friend. Joe says: "Good height. Great sense of humor. Creative. Artistic. Gainfully employed. Impressive knowledge of Wordpress website plugins. The total package. When women say there are no cool single guys in LA, I always think, 'They haven't met Brian yet.'" Yup, it checks out. Jess says: "Brian will make you laugh every single day, which is arguably the most important thing in a relationship. But what has endeared me to him most is his sweet, sentimental side, which he reserves for those lucky enough to see it." Fun fact: Jess used to hate me. Anny says: "Brian is HILARIOUS. But if you look beyond his (at times) self-deprecating humor and you'll get one of the most genuine guys I've ever met with a heart of gold. Plus, my dogs LOVE their Uncle Brian, and everyone knows that dogs always spot the really good ones out there. =)" Emoticon hers, not mine, but I do love a good smiley face. I was awful at corporate emailing. So that's what (some) other people think of me. I like me. I have my dream job. If you like The Walking Dead or comics, you'll like what I do. I work late fairly often, but only because I love it. I always make time for friends and family though. My profile says "bald" but its actually buzzed. I guess. If I messaged you, it means I thought you were really special. You should definitely email back. I'd hate to think we never even had a shot. We may not be soul mates but I guarantee you'll be glad you met me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs. I wish I had a larger place so I could give one the space it needs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Sawtelle/Olympic, downtown, 3rd Street Santa Monica. Travel: My hometown (up north), Hawaii, Vegas, Tokyo


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Music: Beach House, fun./The Format, Brand New, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, Kids of 88, Studio Killers, Nada Surf, mash-ups... Movies: Aliens, Pleasantville, Donnie Darko, Dark City, District 9, etc Shows: Mad Men, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad

For fun

Checking out different parts of LA, spending time with friends, design and art projects.

Last read

Stephen King, Joe Hill, Michael Crichton, Justin Cronin, Entertainment Weekly, the entire Internet. Comic books for work (which is pretty awesome).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Online Editorial Director for a comic book company. And everything else on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
5th Generation Californian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was baptized but never went to church. From there I kind of went my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral