Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | White River Junction, VT, USA | Seeking men 33-44 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a reason to stick around!

In her own words

I've written and rewritten my profile several times. All of which has been true but to a perfect stranger, can give very different impressions of myself. The one thing that I believe everyone's profile has in common is our profiles represent our own perceptions of ourselves. BUT, what really matters is what Your perception of me is... I have qualities that are pretty common and some that are not so common. And no mini biography on match dot com would do any of us justice. Instead... I will tell you a couple things about myself known to be deal breakers in the past. I do not have a relationship with either of my parents. Yes, I have family and it is very important to me. I travel for work. This makes it hard to establish a solid relationship. All I can say here is for the right person I would stop in a heartbeat. Until then, I will continue to enjoy my plan B life. I'm very independent and prefer to be in control. If you need a woman to take care of,(not to be confused with cared for) I'm not her. I would like to learn to give up some control but that would be a work In progress with the right man. I'm not perfect. I don't try to be. I can go months without putting on asingle drop of make up. I'm 35. I'm not 25 anymore. That's not an excuse to be out of shape. I exercise everyday I'm off work but my goals for fitness are not to remain youthful it's to age well. I have goals in life. Some I'm currently working towards, others have been placed on the back burner to be accomplished later and some have been accomplished. Some things I'm currently working on are my Master's in nursing education, practicing for my 1st 5K run, studying for another certification and giving serious thought to doing a thru hike of the Appalachian Trail next April. Travel plans for the year include a visit home to Saint Louis for yet another wedding lol, the annual Stroke conference in Chicago, and Germany for Oktoberfest and will be spending the New Year in Hawaii (this will complete my goal of visiting every state)! I could tell you about my dream man but instead I'll just say my dream relationship is one of partnership and complete acceptance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Harley is a 8 y/o Boxer. Self proclaimed lap dog, my protector, and my companion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm from Saint Louis. Busch Stadium is #1.I like to visit wineries. Spend time with friends and family. I like to plan a trip to a day spa for massages. I love taking my dog to hike. I spend time in coffee shops sometimes too. Local microbreweries.


Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

Favorite things

anything new, anywhere new. friends, my job. the holidays, my atv, my pool cues. my dog. nature. all music. good conversation, good humor.

For fun

I have decided to take up photography and try my hand at writing. I've been thinking about expanding my day hikes into over night or multi night hikes. Perhaps eventually hike the AT or PCT..

Last read

Nursing texts and journals. I listen to fiction books on tape while taking long drives. I've been following Cardinals spring training reports and the 2015 Iditarod standings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a traveling RN. I work mostly in Neuro Trauma Intensive Care settings.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I value Christian values but I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral