Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman Seeking a Lady

In his own words

I am intelligent and sensitive. Love to pickup and go, where we wind up nobody knows. I am looking for an intimate relationship; someone I can't wait to see every night, and vice versa (I may be an old fashioned romantic). Lovely candlelight dinner overlooking the ocean. Stimulating conversations are a must. Family is most important, my children and brothers. Travel, travel and more travel, the world is truly my playground. Have always enjoyed various athletic activities, tennis, basketball, golf, just about anything. I started a family in the last twelve years and have two great children. Whether you are 35 or 65, I want someone that will embrace my children. They keep me young (sometimes I even act that way). Plan on living a long, healthy and active life to enjoy grandkids, great grandkids, great great (you get the point). I would love to develop a relationship with an articulate, intelligent, attractive, and caring lady (I don't ask for much, do I?). Independence is important, high self esteem, and not hesitant to enjoy our time together, as well as our time apart. An explorer; someone ready to keep moving forward (but also okay to kick back and enjoy a quiet night at home). My best friend and lover.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Have a Shizhu, Sammy. Crazy, cute and I love him very much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver B.C. (just something I love about that city), CA, Jackson WY, Paris, Hawii, Interlaken Switzerland, basically the world.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel, travel and travel. I love to experience new places, cultures and people. In fact, people are more interesting to me than just about anything else. I can watch TV, go hiking, movies, dinner, dancing, plays, sports, a variety of things.

For fun

I enjoy varied activities. Outdoor sports, movies, wonderful restaurants and penetrating, interesting conversation.

Last read

I would take her to a quaint, romantic restaurant. After that the worlds our playground. Paris is a good place to start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a consultant to financial consultants. I specialize in teaching financial planning for affluent families and closely held business owners. Managing investment portfolios and estate planning are my passion.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Formal education is useful, but a stimulating, intellegent person I can relate to, takes precedence over any degree they may have.