Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bhousholder7718

39 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have come to realize that things that have...

In his own words

I have come to realize that things that have happened in my life (good and bad) are what make me who I am today, and I wouldn't change them. Yesterday is gone and tomorrow isn't here yet. I believe in helping others, being more healthy than un-healthy (notice I didn't box myself in) and being positive. I can have fun doing just about anything, it's what you make of it!! I love to laugh and smile. I truly enjoy anything outdoors, fishing, hiking, biking, horseshoes, volleyball, golf, etc. I have had the chance to do some traveling in my life and really enjoyed it. I have come back to the Cleveland area and plan to stay, family is family. So now the why me, why should you meet me... I don't let a ton of people in but those I do mean the world to me. I am lighthearted, easy going and feel ten years younger than I am. I absolutely adore children, if you really watch them they will show you how we should look at the world. I see the good in everyone, until they prove me wrong, and even then look for their better side. I will care, listen, laugh, and smile with you along the way. I truly believe that we all have the opportunity to make our own world a great place. That the journey is what it is all about and not the destination. I am looking for someone to spend time with and hopefully build a relationship. Attraction is always important, but so is sense of humor, compassion, communication, and honesty! I hope this gives you a little overview of me, and if I have peaked your interest I would love to hear from you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals, if I had to chose one though it would have to be dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I have been to Mexico, St. Kitts, and Punta Cana twice. I would love to go to Costa Rica next...friends have told me its amazing!

Favorite things

Music...a little of everything! Rock, Rap, Country, Classic Rock, Alternative! Depends on the setting and my mood! Lately, it is definitely more country and rock though. TV...Comedies and Action, definitely! Food...Sushi, steak, shrimp.

For fun

I enjoy golf, reading, bicycling, skiing, the movies, concerts, comedy clubs, just about anything outside, and being around friends and family...anything can be fun if your with the right people!

Last read

The Power of Focus...anything that will help me to grow, understand, and become a better person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Pennsylvania dutch(German), and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am definately spiritual, however, I am not practicing a particular religion. I can tell you more later.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference