Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Valley Grove, WV, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm an awesome guy looking to maybe go out and have a good time, if it goes further then we will cross that bridge when we come to it.

In his own words

I am a very fun, outgoing, sarcastic guy looking to have a great time with the same type of women. I love to laugh and carry on but at the same time I know when to be serious. I enjoy movies and music and love to dance. Meeting new and open minded people is ideal for me. Anyone who is sociable and loves a good laugh will get along with me just fine. I like to go out with friends and family. I also love to ride 4wheelers (especially when its muddy) so I hope your not afraid to get dirty. Spending time together and having good laughs is also a big thing for me. I am very romantic for a guy and love affection but not to where it becomes smothering. Cuddling up on the couch is great or inviting friends over to enjoy a movie or game is good as well. So if you like what you read and see lets get together and hang out and we'll see where it goes. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I have a full blooded brendle boxer named Harley..I named her harley because her colors are the same as the Harley Davidson symbol and of course because I love to ride mine.. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, gym, nightclubs, and definitely the whole dinner and a movie food is good and so is being social.


West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

I love to work-out, and I love going riding,(4 wheeler and harley).. I do love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie from time to time but I also love comedy's so laughing is a must.

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors, quads, and the ocean. Playing pool and watching football games are fun too.

Last read

My email :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to a technical school for the coalmine and earned a certificate to be an underground coalminer.