Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clark Kent seeks Lois

In his own words

I am an old fashioned type of guy. I believe chivalry is not dead. I enjoy treating a woman like a lady. I am aware of my physical strength, yet I'm in control of my mind and body. You can say I'm the strong silent type. I grew up loving sports (I love skiing do you) of all types with the God given ability to excel in many. I'm a San Francisco bay area native with an Italian heritage. I love to laugh,I'm friendly,outgoing and get along with most people. I'm goal minded,intense and passionate about people and things I care about. I believe in integrity in a relationship as for a sound future. I'm honest direct,witty and a great conversationalist.I'm an enthusiastic person who is successful,generous,spiritual,fun to be around and I try to live life to the fullest. I feel I'm a sensual person. I love my family, my friends and I believe in the Golden Rule- Life's Trials can be our best friend or our worst enemy. I'm fortunate that in life, I always seem to be in the right place at the right time and maybe that's why I'm here.A FRIEND! A Relationship begins with a Friendship, a person that won't judge me, but be there to listen and support me and whom I can be there for. I want a companion to strive for mutual goals and share dreams. As I said about myself, I'm looking for a lady with integrity. Someone who is capable of giving and receiving affection and has a real sense of loyality,the foundation (in my opinion) of love. She should be woman who is comfortable at a professional event, and equally comfortable talking and sharing a quiet evening with me at home building a loving partnerhip. Since I'm athletic and enjoy outdoor sports. I'd idealy love a woman who would enjoy them with me. I want emotional involvement and friendship with an intelligent woman who cares about her physical and intellectual well being. I'd like a woman who is not afraid to express her feelings, to whom honesty is important, someone who can be a clown but can handle tears. She genuinely likes herself, can share a fantasy and accept a wealth of feelings. I'd like a woman who enjoys traveling or just a long walk on the beach in the moon light or watching the sunset from the rocky cliffs. I've been through the sowing times of my life and now I'm looking forward to harvesting years ahead with that special lady to share them with. A picture is worth a thousand words! ARE YOU OUT THERE? I would love to meet someone that shares my love of the outdoors especially Tahoe in the winter (the summer is great too) and if you ski or snowboard that's even better!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference